Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Branches

Floral Branches

The delicate floral design on these sweet and elegant holiday photo cards designed by Le Papier Boutique set the mood for a peaceful and meaningful holiday season. Floral Branches, created by Le Papier Boutique for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Knowledgeable designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are perfectly striking. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to wow everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Branches
Review 1 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Creative
Date:June 29, 2011

Modern/ Elegant and Timeless

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was a perfect simple piece that works well with any picture and is perfect for just about any occassion / message."
Review 2 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carafeld
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Williston
State:Vermont

we won best holiday card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Friends of ours were telling us that both husband and wife picked as ours the most beautiful card of all the cards they received, thanks to the talented designer!!"
Review 3 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLK1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: SAN MATEO
State:California

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"For the first holiday card to be sent out as husband and wife I wanted to make sure it was a style that was classic and classy. While there were many beautiful designs that fit my requirements this one stood out to me in particular. I was also drawn to the heavystock paper, which gave it a timeless appeal. I had no problems playing with the fonts and colors to give it a personal flair and in the end not only were my husband and I pleased, but we received many compliments from our friends and family as well."
Review 4 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angelmountain
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Missoula
State:Montana

artful and modern

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I keep a running list of online (photo) card suppliers all year long so that when November rolls around I can get our personal cards rolling, as well as my office's card. I'm an architect so design matters. I've used two other companies in the previous five years, but their designs are not changing often enough, the paper quality is so-so and the products are almost more than is necessary (in amounts of folds, pages, etc). Tiny Prints doesn't waste the second (or third) piece of folding paper, has excellent card stock weight and is printed crisply. I had an epic picture of my husband and me on safari in Kenya on this year's card; everyone I've spoken to since receiving it noted that they loved it...I suspect it's both the picture and the actual product. Tiny Prints is my new go-to online card gig...I even recently passed it along to a friend getting married abroad to check out!"
Review 5 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by owenandsloanesmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Broomfield
State:Colorado

Very chic and modern

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I went with the charcoal and lime design and felt like it looked fantastic with a black and white photo. I also changed the font and the greeting to one that was more suitable and a font that was easier to read. The cards are nice and thick and very sturdy. We got tons of compliments on this card!"
Review 6 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smercier
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Even Better than Hoped

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We had so many compliments on this holiday card. The photo quality was excellent and the simple, sophisticated design carries a big impact. The result was even better than the preview. Best of all, the cards arrived much earlier than the predicted shipping date."
Review 7 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angelav
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

simple and elegent

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"my family loved this christmas card! we ordered it in green, which worked really well with our outdoor family photo. It's our favorite holiday card yet!"
Review 8 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annacc
Date:December 20, 2009
City: Cranston
State:Rhode Island

lots of compliments

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"We chose this card because the design is neutral and appropriate for friends who celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah and other holidays. People have called us to say how beautiful the card is! Delivery was faster than the initial estimate."
Review 9 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Oleander71
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

elegant card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very pleased with this holiday card. The quality of the paper, the matte finish, the saturated colors -- all top notch!
We chose the charcoal background that features lime green flowers in the branches, and included a poem by our favorite artist at the bottom. Though the text was very small (in order to fit), it is still very clear and easy to read Excellent customer service, too. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"
Review 10 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlh1
Date:December 9, 2009
City: edgewater
State:Maryland

lovely holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is my 4th order from Tiny Prints and couldn't be more satisfied! From being able to personalize the card to see what it will look like, to easy online ordering and always on time and well packaged shipments! Thanks and I will be back again :)"
Review 11 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CrazyCanuck
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Lynnwood
State:Washington

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic, elegant
"This card worked perfectly with my photo and I've had many comments from friends and family! In addition, it has led to two of my friends using Tiny Prints for their holiday cards."
Review 12 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:November 13, 2009

A nice & simple holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"A lovely modern holiday card, with a nice big area to display a photo. Delicate white flowers on top of a branch add a modern touch to a traditional activity such as sending holiday cards. The choice of colors, in light blue, gray or green, is great for people who want something non-traditional too."
Review 13 for Floral Branches
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MtnViewMom
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

lovely holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"i used this card for 2 separate orders with 2 different pictures of my daughter. I am happy with one of them. (read 2nd review). the colors are a little darker than i expected but still look good. i know my family/friends will love it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Branches
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5