Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spotted Sleigh

Spotted Sleigh

Turn a playful sleigh ride into a reason to celebrate with this charming holiday photo card. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Spotted Sleigh, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Friendly designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are faultless. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to delight everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spotted Sleigh
Review 1 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corasmom
Date:February 9, 2011

Perfect 1st Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was such a hit with all of our friends and family. It looked wonderful with a black and white photo!"
Review 2 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaAnn
Date:December 8, 2010

Great Card for the Money

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wish the polka dots were a little crisper, but overall this is a great card for the cost."
Review 3 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonkeyboysMoM
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Spotted Sleigh Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I choose this Christmas card because it was a great mix of modern, eclectic, and traditional. I wanted a unique card that friends and family would remember! It worked, thanks Tiny Prints!!"
Review 4 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennifero
Date:February 1, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Great card

Pros: Whimsical
"This was a great basic card for the holidays. It was easy to customize and arrived incredibly quickly. There is a lot of white space on the card vs. actual picture, but it's still cute."
Review 5 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by courtlani
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Potomac
State:Maryland

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"This was my first time using TIny Prints and I wasn't sure what type of quality to expect - I was very pleased with the turn around for the cards and the paper/picture quality - it was a simple design that looked good with a b&w photo. I will be back for more tiny prints..."
Review 6 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by W3mom
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Monticello
State:Georgia

very cute card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the cutest card! I wish the paper was a little more card stock and a little less photo paper, but for the price- a quality card! super cute design!"
Review 7 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bama42
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Hamilton
State:Alabama

Beautiful Card

Pros: contemporary
"I loved this card!!! I thought the sleigh was a great touch. Also, I changed one part of the card and put our initial and personalized it more. Our friends and family loved the card!! I will use Tiny Prints again for future purchases!! Great company!!"
Review 8 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bravo
Date:January 28, 2010
City: long valley
State:New Jersey

charming

Pros: Simple Chic
"my first time ordering from Tiny Prints and i am very happy with it. it was a little bit pricey but when i got it....i was so satisfied."
Review 9 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clarks
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

holiday card

Pros: Whimsical
"Great card at a very reasonable price. Love tiny prints and will ALWAYS order from them as I always get quality and great designs."
Review 10 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skhiggins
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Mount Pleasant
State:South Carolina

Festive & Fun Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"5 Stars on this card! Great Tiny Prints quality at an affordable price. Fun and festive design. We received so many compliments on our "beautiful card"! Recommend it :)"
Review 11 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyMama
Date:January 28, 2010
City: glen allen
State:Virginia

Our Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I use Tiny Prints for all our special occasion cards-birth announcements, our children's baptisms, etc. I was thrilled to see there was a cheaper line for Christmas cards this past Christmas and was beyond thrilled with the results. TP never disappoints! I will definitely be back next December to order more!"
Review 12 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrssam
Date:January 27, 2010
City: la mesa
State:California

Great Modern Card w/ a touch of Tradition!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Loved this card.....easy to download my picture and a superb quality product.
I received lots of compliments - the matte finish is the best along with the wieght of the cardstock. Overall....one of my best Christmas cards to date....FYI - I always do a photocard!
"
Review 13 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbell831
Date:January 27, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Just Right

Pros: Modern
"This card was perfect and for the right price! I have been using Tiny Prints for the past year and will not go anywhere else!"
Review 14 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MBAM
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Fab card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were just identical to the picture. The photo quality was clear and sharp as was the text.
The colors were as depicted and paper was not too light that it would blow away in a puff of wind!
The card was a big hit with everyone and even had comments that friends would be using Tiny Prints for their next card run.
Great price too!
"
Review 15 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meg418
Date:December 21, 2009
City: Morrow
State:Ohio

Amazing!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"So happy with my Christmas card! Will definitely order again!"
Review 16 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Guest
Date:December 20, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Simple, stunning

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"I used this design with a black and white family picture. The use of large red dots is unusual - I have looked at many options on other sites and no one else had such a simple but classy and tasteful design available, especially in this price range. What I loved most about this product was that while the entire card is a matte photo, the paper is of the highest quality and it feels like a paper card, not a photo card, which often looks cheap. I have received several unsolicited compliments on our card - people just loved it."
Review 17 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Robbiejane
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Vienna
State:Virginia

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper was better than I expected for the price. I loved that it was not printed on photo paper, as it not only looked richer, but was MUCH easier to write on. I have gotten many compliments on our Christmas Cards. Thank you!"
Review 18 for Spotted Sleigh
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by craftyK
Date:December 8, 2009
City: moorpark
State:California

Pros: Modern
"This product tunrned out FABULOUS!
This was truly a great value!
The cardstock is wonderfully thick and very classy.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spotted Sleigh
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5