Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shining Swirls

Shining Swirls

Have loved ones rejoicing over your greeting with the vibrant colors on these captivating holiday photo cards. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Shining Swirls, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Stylish designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are remarkable. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to move everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shining Swirls
Review 1 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mooshie87
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Always perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"I have used Tiny Prints for my holiday and birthday cards for the last 5 years and have not been disappointed. My girls love the designs and love seeing their face on such a fun card! I chose the red design for this and it was perfect for the holiday!"
Review 2 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnS
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Waxhaw
State:North Carolina

Great Colors & Design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the colors and the simplicity of the design. It fit with my family photo perfectly. Thanks for giving lots of room for personalization. I was able to include everything I wanted to say."
Review 3 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HBCAmom
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

cool card/photo print not so cool

Pros: Artistic
"The x-mas cards that I ordered looked great when the pkg came in the mail. I mailed them out and a few came back due to incorrect addresses. When the post office put the envelopes through their system it put a scratch in the top 1/3 portion of the photo portion, but not on the envelope. So you couldn't tell until you opened it. This happened to the returned cards I saw. I believe this happened to all my cards since I saw my card on friends' refrigerators all with the same scratch."
Review 4 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mavi
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

Great Christmas Card!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"These Christmas cards were a hit! Everyone loved them and they've kept them as keepsakes.
Tiny Prints is always easy to customize and make it your own.
For being a studiobasics card, the paper quality was better than expected and looked worth much more than what it cost. I was very pleased with this card and plan on using studiobasics again this year!
"
Review 5 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GiannasMom87
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Longview
State:Texas

Excellent Card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We ordered these for our Holiday 2009 greeting cards. They turned out so beautiful. I had so many comments on how they loved the unique design and quality of the photo on the card. The colors looked rich and bright. I will definately be using Tiny Prints for our greeting cards for the Holidays 2010, or any other time I need a card!"
Review 6 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cainka
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Huntersville
State:North Carolina

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"We were very pleased with the quality of this card, especially considering the affordable price. The card stock makes the card look and feel like a far more expensive card. As always Tiny Prints has excellent Customer service."
Review 7 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carriedt
Date:January 28, 2010
City: charlotte
State:North Carolina

Wonderful card stock

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I was a bit worried about buying from the studio basics line since I had never done so before. I was so pleasantly surprised by the thick card stock. I have bought from the regular line before and truly could not tell a difference. Thank you for putting an affordable option out there!"
Review 8 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Willanor
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the design of this card and the graphic came out just as promised. My photo, however, was printed with much more contrast than what I submitted. Not sure if it was because of the paper quality or because of a printing glitch. I liked the way the card came out but wasn't 100% pleased."
Review 9 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dezroute
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Layton
State:Utah

Fantastic Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The very first thing that amazed me was the thickness and great quality of the paper. I have never printed a card on such great paper. My picture that I uploaded was very clear and great quality too. The picture was bright and the colors of the writing were bright. It was very easy to personalize it. I loved this card and quality and will for order again!"
Review 10 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by forbesee
Date:January 2, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We loved this card and got loads of compliments on it. The quality of the paper and photo were great, the shipment arrived right on time, and the design was so cheerful and fun. We've had many positive experiences with Tiny Prints, and we'll definitely continue to order our holiday cards here."
Review 11 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lele
Date:December 21, 2009
City: Sandy Hook
State:Connecticut

Professional quality and delivered fast!

Pros: Whimsical
"I am a designer but got so busy this year, I had no time for my own card! I usually make 60+ cards myself. Ordering was fast and easy. I got my cards in 3 business days. I might have preferred a simpler design choice in the budget range but overall, I am pleased w/ my card."
Review 12 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JustBuyingStuff
Date:December 20, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Lots of compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got a lot of compliments on this card from my friends. It was perfect for the holidays."
Review 13 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cgull
Date:December 17, 2009
City: Muncie
State:Indiana

Great for price

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"Very cute style and quality for an excellent price. This is one of the Studio Basic styles, and I decided to take a chance to save a little $ this year. It isn't the same as the higher priced cards, but it's much better than similar photo cards."
Review 14 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AusMom
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Fresh and Bright

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"Loved this card! I'm a highly skilled amateur photographer and I was concerned about printing our photo card on paper stock instead of photo-papers like we've done in the past. It was GORGEOUS and the weight and look made the card look much more expensive than it really was.
Thanks, Tiny Prints - I'm a fan!"
Review 15 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fitzy
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

impressed

Pros: Whimsical
"This was my first Tiny Prints order. I didn't want to spend too much, so I went with the Studio Basics line, even though I was nervous about the quality. I was worried for nothing because the cards aren't flimsy in the least and the design is truly eye-catching."
Review 16 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdula
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Unique Design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"When my cards came in the mail, this design was even more beautiful and unique than it looked online! I will definitely recommend this to a friend."
Review 17 for Shining Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:September 9, 2009

Playful pattern

"Express your warmest holiday wishes with this contemporary Studio Basics card. The bright greens and reds complement any photo, and the adorable pattern is carried through the the cutout of the word happy, making this a truly beautiful card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shining Swirls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5