Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Yuletide Frames

Yuletide Frames

Tiers of colorfully framed snapshots form a festive tree on this playful holiday photo card designed by Fine Moments. Topped with a star, this personalized tree builds upon the joyfulness of the season. Yuletide Frames, created by Fine Moments for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Capable designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are gorgeous. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to charm everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yuletide Frames
Review 1 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gran
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Post Falls
State:Idaho

Simple and Unique

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious, top quality
"This was terrific use of a variety of images. I used a Nativity image on the top beneath the star to set the theme and then several candid shots of our 3 granddaughters with us in the center bottom. So easy to maneuver the images and set up. And unique enough with a delightful simplicity- As a not so computer savy grandma, this was great to do and all from home. Had rave reviews not just on the granddaughters or the Nativity scene but the card quality itself."
Review 2 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FlowerMoundMom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Flower Mound
State:Texas

Christmas Tree

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This design is a great way to showcase multiple snapshots. I really liked the artistic style with a slight bit of asymmetry of the tree!"
Review 3 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganT
Date:December 20, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

great christmas collage card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"If you cannot decide on one picture for your Christmas card, this is the perfect solution! 2009 was a travel year for us, so this was a great chance to showcase some of the places we've been. I always order my holiday cards from Tiny Prints so I knew I was going to get a fabulous card printed on paper of good, sturdy quality. Tiny Prints did not disappoint. Highly recommended."
Review 4 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanP
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love our christmas card! The paper is a nice weight and the print quality is great. Very prompt shipping."
Review 5 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momincolorado
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Darling Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card met all of our expectations. People have called to say how much they enjoyed seeing the various pictures of our kids. The tree design really lends itself to showcasing many photos which is great when you can't pick just one or maybe there isn't just one with everyone. Tiny Prints does an exceptionally good job - especially for the quick turnaround and the price!"
Review 6 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate7
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Rolla
State:Missouri

Adorable card for six!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I really wanted a card that could hold at least six photos and still be elegant and unique. These are adorable! I love the Christmas tree format. Everyone has commented how great our Christmas cards look this year. Also, I received incredible customer service. My order was proofed by one of the specialist three times before my process was ready for print. My shipment was delivered neatly and extremely fast. Thanks again tiny prints for another job well done!"
Review 7 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by llong413
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful, high quality card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just sent my cards out and have been contacted by many recipients commenting on how beautiful the card is...nice quality card stock, variety of pictures, simple yet classic."
Review 8 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jan1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Melbourne Beach
State:Florida

My amazing experience w/Tiny*prints

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"After reviewing many products, I started working with tiny*prints.
It was very easy to following the directions provided and after my submission, I received a phone call and an e mail indicating that the quality of the pictures that I had chosen would not be clear pictures on the finished product.
When I attempted to find other pictures, tiny*prints customer service worked with me two hours beyond the end of his day to insure a product that I would be proud to send out. You see, I had manipulated a lot of pictures and was causing the problem. The gentlemen from tiny*prints worked with me 'live' so that the pictures selected would be clear and bright.
It was so refreshing to work with people who really cared about the product they sell and my complete satisfaction....
As a result, I am sending out a Christmas Card this year that will be AMAZAING....thank you so much tiny*prints....
"
Review 9 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VGFREE
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfect Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"I have never used Tiny Prints, but had recieved plenty of cards from friends that had and always loved them. This was so easy. I loved all of the design options. The Customer service called me about something they thought that I should change. They were right on and so helpful. I don't think that i will ever use anything else. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 10 for Yuletide Frames
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 19, 2009

A very merry christmas card

"Photo holiday cards are a popular choice this season. The creative layout of this card is very unique. With room for six photos, you can display some great holiday photos, or pictures from the whole year!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yuletide Frames
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5