Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dotty Wonderland

Dotty Wonderland

Delight loved ones with the festive dots that adorn these unique holiday photo cards. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Dotty Wonderland, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Talented designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are perfect. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to excite everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dotty Wonderland
Review 1 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elisha511
Date:November 30, 2010
City: Queens
State:New York

Great quality for the price

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I used the card with a wedding photo and the subtleness of the colors of the card looked great with the photo. The quality of the paper was better than expected- considering the lower price range. It definately turned out beautiful and looks more expensive than it is. Better quality than what snapfish had to offer. i also love that I was able to order samples which, not every company offers. Very impressed- as always- with Tiny Prints. Shipped super fast!"
Review 2 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rvamama
Date:November 19, 2010

Fantastic Card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Beautiful card, high quality paper and so so affordable!"
Review 3 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SEHenderson
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect Card

Pros: Traditional
"I used the Dotty Wonderland template for our family Christmas card this year and it turned out great! I especially like the sentiment (it is hard to find 'Merry Christmas' in our secular world) and the matte finish on the card. The producton time was quick and the cards were delivered before the promised delivery date."
Review 4 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NL224
Date:January 28, 2010
City: La Puente
State:California

Super cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I loved this layout from the moment I saw it, the design the format everything was super cute, all I did was add our names and photo, and it was perfect."
Review 5 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stolly
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Sacramento
State:California

Great Card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"This is a great card! The quality of the paper and printing was wonderful. I received compliments from friends and family when they received the card. Delivery was earlier than promised, which was fantastic! I was also able to personalize the card and add additional text to the text that was suggested. I was extremely satisfied with this card."
Review 6 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amac
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Skokie
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this for our Christmas card this past holiday, and I got so many compliments. I changed the wording to fit the fact that we were introducing our new twins to the world, and it turned out absolutely perfect. I use Tiny Prints for all my thank yous and cards, and I will continue to do so, because I am always pleased with their products."
Review 7 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yaz1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cardiff by the Sea
State:California

Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love Tiny Prints! I've placed many orders and am always happy every time. I love that there are so many design choices to choose from. This Christmas card in particular had a great design and paper quality. The price was also very reasonable. As always the order was processed quickly and I received my items right away."
Review 8 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andrea1121
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Excellent Quality, Fast Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was my first time ordering a Christmas card from Tiny Prints and I was very satisfied. I had no trouble importing the picture and working with the graphics. The paper quality was excellent and the card arrived earlier than predicted. We got lots of compliments on our very bueatiful card! We will definitely use Tiny Prints again and again!"
Review 9 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by murphy21
Date:January 28, 2010
City: North Attleboro
State:Massachusetts

winter wonderland

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Loved the fun macgical design..Able to personalized with our own wording & text. The quality and the printing is well done! Many positive remarks from family & friends that loved our holiday card! Brilliant!"
Review 10 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momofone
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Westwood
State:Massachusetts

Great Card!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I think it is deceiving to call this card' basic". Great quality and the picture looked perfect. Lots of positive feedback from recipients - would absolutely use this line of Tiny Prints again!!"
Review 11 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennld
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Tomball
State:Texas

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Whimsical
"Being both a professional photographer and a mom I wanted to find a card that would show off my work and that I would be proud to send to family and friends. This card was an excellent choice. It was great quality while being well priced and the photograph I used came out perfectly. All our family and friends have raved about it. I will continue to use tiny prints in the future and I will encourage my clients to use them as well! Thanks for such a great product!"
Review 12 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CynthiaV
Date:January 3, 2010
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Great Design

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic
"I loved using this as our Christmas card. It's a great design with great colors and goes with so many pictures. Hip, yet classy."
Review 13 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jact
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great value

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Good looking card, great price.
My big complaint is that Tiny Prints says that professional designers look at your card, but it was obvious from our final product that they did not. Plus, they didn't look at the special instructions where I asked for some assistance with the type that looked all wacky online. It printed wacky, too. I contacted their support department a few weeks ago and have yet to get a response.
It's too bad because a holiday card is kinda important. I've used Tiny Prints before and I might use them again in the future, but only if I like what I see onscreen.
Oh, and my photo printed out WAY lighter than it displayed on my monitors, though the color of the card was spot-on.
I know my review sounds totally negative, but it’s not all bad. Tiny Prints has a great selection of cards that you're only just now starting to find in other places."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 13, 2009
We have contacted this customer with an offer of a reprint or discount. Our order processing team did make a note of the customer's kerning request to reduce the space between two letters in their family name. However, it was missed by the designer who worked on the order. We apologize for this oversight.

With regard to the photo, the designer felt it was a little dark and was concerned about print quality and brightened the photo for best printing.

Finally, we do our best to answer all emails and return phone messages within 24 hours. However, we have no record of an email or message from her. We are hoping to get a little more information from her, so we determine what happened.
Review 14 for Dotty Wonderland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chanis
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

My buddle of joy

Pros: Religious
"I really liked how easy it was to pick your design and use there software to add a picture. You can edit your picture easly, you end up with a wonderful product and memories to share."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dotty Wonderland
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5