Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Soft Stripes

Soft Stripes

Soft stripes and a clean backdrop let your family's photo shine on these traditional holiday photo cards. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Soft Stripes, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Skilled designers will review your holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your holiday photo cards are perfectly presented. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to please everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Stripes
Review 1 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by emptynester
Date:November 16, 2010
City: Los Angeles

classic card

Pros: Modern
"This card allowed the picture to take center stage!
Great for a picture with a lot of color.
Elegant.
"
Review 2 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sary
Date:November 15, 2010
State:Colorado

"This is the most basic of the designs - perfect for a black and white photo and a simple holiday message. The font is simple, the colors are simple and as such, the photo really stands out."
Review 3 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by azlady
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Perfect Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I wanted a basic, unfussy holiday card - this was perfect. I used a black and white photo and loved the final look."
Review 4 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pghmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Aspinwall
State:Pennsylvania

preview deceiving, but still nice

Pros: Modern
"This card looked slightly different when it arrived than it had on-line. The stripes reach into the photo, so that there is an effect sort of like a fringe. When viewing the product on-line (and even while personalizing it), this design aspect was not visible. However, I still really liked this card and got tons of accolades from the recipients."
Review 5 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annieo
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Napa
State:California

Best Holiday card we have ever done

Pros: Humorous
"Okay I have never had so many people comment on our Christmas card before this year with the card we printed with you. We had so many people email or stop me in the parking lot and comment it was their favorite card this year- I am serious . Some of them said it was the only card that made thier fridge. Our picture was of a sister choking her brother- with the line "Peace on Earth". I was unsure of using such a controversial pic but the kids convinced me and they were right! Loved your customer service call too! impressive service"
Review 6 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momtoboys
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Elegant and Good Value

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The light grey stripes are subtle and elegant. The red lettering really pops, and the font is just right for an understated yet sophisticated look. This card is part of the Studio Basics line, but you would never know it by the card stock. I was super pleased with the finished product and received a lot of compliments on how well the card complemented my photo. Great to use with a photo that also has the same red in it."
Review 7 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ProudNewMom
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Warsaw
State:Indiana

cheery christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplicity of this card - it was very sweet for my baby girl!"
Review 8 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niki
Date:December 23, 2009
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

soft stripes

Pros: Modern
"wanted a simple design , but it was a little bland
paper/photo quality good
"
Review 9 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by DesignerGirl
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Boise
State:Idaho

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved how our Christmas cards turned out this year! It was so easy to upload our picture and add names to personalize our card. The design was modern, fresh and easy to read. The quality of printing was great and I was really happy with the quality of the free envelopes. They were surprisingly thick. VERY NICE! I can't wait to see what our friends and family think. I'm a true Tiny*Prints shopper! My only downer is that I wish they didn't take as long...I had 2 day shipping but with the holiday rush it really took a week from order to delivery. They are definitely worth it!! :)"
Review 10 for Soft Stripes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by janamarie
Date:December 17, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple, Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My only comment is that you can't see the light grey lines running through the background on my monitor. They are really cute. This card is the perfect simple holiday card - great quality paper and printing... and very afordable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Stripes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5