Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stunning Swirls

Stunning Swirls

With a pretty display of swirls, this gorgeous holiday photo card mixes chic elegance with playful charm. Studio Basics designs feature artwork by Tiny Prints designers, a coated finish and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. Stunning Swirls, created by Tiny Prints Studio Basics, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Skillful designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are perfectly presented. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to thrill everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Swirls
Review 1 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorelai
Date:March 10, 2010
City: Hampton
State:New Hampshire

Great Design

Pros: Artistic
"I wasn't sure about this one until I put my photo into it. I love the way Tiny prints lets you do that so easily. I took a close up of my three kids and I loved how the blue accents on this card picked up the blue of their eyes. The blue swirls have a nice fresh wintery celebratory feel to them This card has such a nice big space for the picture and I love the message that goes with it."
Review 2 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJS10
Date:January 28, 2010
City: El Dorado Hills
State:California

Elegant & Fun card

Pros: elegant
"This card was perfect to go with our blue outfits we had on for our family photo. I liked it because it was elegant yet fun & stood out from other photo cards from other sites."
Review 3 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissabillie
Date:January 28, 2010
City: louisville
State:Colorado

Modern & Original Holiday Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I'm quite particular and searched through nearly half a dozen photo card sites before finding Tiny Prints. I was looking for a holiday card that would work for both Christmas & Hanukkah, that still felt festive, warm, and modern. I loved your Stunning Swirls design and the recipients of the card complimented us on the cards too. You're our new go-to for holiday cards. Thanks for being original. You make even the most tired of moms feel stylish and mod."
Review 4 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Fond du Lac
State:Wisconsin

Great card that I used for both Christmas/thankyou

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: sentimental
"I used this design for both Christmas cards and then for a thank you card. I loved the reds and blues to go with our Christmas photo of my kids and I in red shirts and blue jeans. We kept they saying tradition wishing everyone a Merry Christmas.
I also liked this style as a thank you. My family just held a benefit for my daughter and I wanted thank you cards for people that donated. Having a medical fragile child I really liked the quote "peace, joy ,love" that was on the card. It is definitely something we want in our lives and to share with others.
Both designs came out beautiful and the quality was great. I actually had tiny prints contact me because one of my pictures resolutions was not great...so they adviced me to use a different photo. I thought that was great so that I did not waste money on cards that ended up being blurry. I chose a different photo, resubmitted that to them and they continued with the order. They came out great!"
Review 5 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KIMandMARK
Date:December 29, 2009
City: Mount Laurel
State:New Jersey

As pretty as described

Pros: Modern
"Appreciated the customer service calling us to check on some spelling - extremely helpful & professional"
Review 6 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlysonsMom09
Date:December 26, 2009
City: Wheelersburg
State:Ohio

Pretty Pretty!!

Pros: Modern
"I saw the tiny*prints ad in American Baby magazine and had to take a look at the website. With this being our baby Alyson's first Christmas, my husband and I wanted something special. There were some many choices! We chose this card because of the bright blue and red colors. The cardstock was much better quality than the photo paper I had seen in the past. The shipping was a whole lot faster than I expected. Everyone loved our cards! They were perfect for Alyson's picture. We even had family members ask if we had extra!"
Review 7 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyProf
Date:December 21, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Great Customer Service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This is my third tiime to order from Tiny Prints and I have never been disappointed. In fact, each time the product has exceeded my expectations, which says a lot because I am very picky. The photo quality is amazing. This particular card is crisp, clean, and understated, allowing the picture to take the spotlight. Representative called with questions and to assure me he was taking care of the concerns I listed on my order. I will only buy from Tiny Prints from now on!"
Review 8 for Stunning Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarabean
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

love the swirls

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The simple design on this card didn't overwhelm the picture we used which was very close-up. it has a great holiday feel without being overly Chrismassy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stunning Swirls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5