Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Playful Print

Playful Print

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. The weather outside may be frightful, but these holiday photo cards are absolutely delightful! With festive colors and a whimsical print, this Sarah Hawkins Designs creation is perfect for the upcoming season.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Playful Print
Review 1 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EKKo
Date:January 28, 2010
City: southport
State:Connecticut

Perfect for us

Pros: Vintage
"We were using a close-up of our little girl and this card was perfect - it let her face shine without looking like "attack of the huge baby head." We also changed the message to say, "Wishing you Laughter & Joy," which I think added a more personal touch. We got tons of compliments and I was very happy with the final product. The only downside was the price, especially since we bought so many!"
Review 2 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DMHyde
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Pompton Plains
State:New Jersey

Nice Toile!

Pros: Vintage
"Very cute card, would have liked the picture to be more crisp, like photo paper, but card stock is matte..still good quality photo."
Review 3 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mic1
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Wake Forest
State:North Carolina

Fun and eye-catching design

Pros: Whimsical
"I really liked how I could personalize the card by changing all of the text."
Review 4 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lauchap
Date:December 27, 2009
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

christmas 2009

Pros: Whimsical
"great that I was able to change the wording to fit our needs, had the look of grossgrain ribbon which in person was a little disappointing, but still a beautiful card, love the toile snowman print"
Review 5 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lamoree
Date:December 27, 2009
City: glenview
State:Illinois

merci

Pros: Traditional
"many nice comments from family and friends!
the ink color on the top of the card appears different than the bottom, not the case, and I was helped via a live chat to clarify this before my order.
Happier than I hoped with the final card
"
Review 6 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Classic Toile Card

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"After spending 30 minutes scanning the many wonderful cards throughout Tiny Prints, we came to the conclusion the "Playful Print" Christmas Card best represented our family. The classic French Toile, along with the solid red and green base went perfect with our black & white family photo.
Your friends and family will thoroughly enjoy receiving this whimsical, yet cassic card.
P.S. The matching "Return Addess" label is very convenient, as well."
Review 7 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lanefan
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Very Merry Card

Pros: Traditional
"This card is great for Christmas. It has all the Christmas colors and cheer!"
Review 8 for Playful Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sward
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Christmas Card

"This is a beautiful, classic Christmas card. I am always happy with Tiny Prints, and this order is no exception. I felt like my picture was a little fuzzy/pixelated, but that could have been because of my photo quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Playful Print
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5