Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sweater Print

Sweater Print

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. As cozy as your favorite Christmas sweater, this holiday card offers warmth and style in a sophisticated fashion. It's the perfect way to share your love with friends and family this season. Sweater Print, created by Sarah Hawkins Designs for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Seasoned designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are perfectly refined. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to thrill everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweater Print
Review 1 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbmdance
Date:December 9, 2010
State:New Hampshire

Festive and beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"This card was lovely. The red was a bit more rustic but absolutely beautiful. Couldn't be happier with the finished product."
Review 2 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSpitz
Date:November 10, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Design, Subpar Quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is a beautifully designed card. That is what originally drew me to it.
Upon receiving the card though, I was disappointed in the paper quality. The feel of the paper is rather flimsy and is not up to the standards I have come to expect from tiny prints.
I will send these out for Christmas, of course, but am not as excited as I was previously.
I will be sure to order samples of all cards I am considering in the future."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceNovember 10, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the paper quality of her cards. The Sweater Print design is offered on 110 lb matte or 120 lb semi-glossy cardstock. We do recommend that customers order a sample to confirm our quality prior to placing their actual order.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 3 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EStruck
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Frisco
State:Texas

1st Order with Tiny Prints-Christmas 2009

Pros: Traditional
"First of all, I was amazed how Tiny Prints communicated with me about my order. I knew (via email), when my order was received, printed and shipped! The card was adorable and everything turned out better than expected. I will definitely continue to use Tiny Prints for all of my future needs!"
Review 4 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by labmother
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Perfect x-mas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone absolutely loved our x-mas card this year! It was perfect. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again next year."
Review 5 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laralou
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Belmont
State:California

Perfect card!

Pros: Traditional
"Loved this xmas card. I got so many compliments on it. The fonts were so elegant and classic. I orderd the brown which I thought looked a little more stylish but the sweater print gave it the seasonal touch. No complaints! I will order from here again."
Review 6 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherof3boys
Date:January 28, 2010
City: lloyd harbor
State:New York

Classic Holiday Greeter

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"This card is a perfect choice for those who want a modern twist on a traditional card. The color is vibrant and appropriately seasonal. The holly pattern is subtle and chic. I love the unusual shape of the card (square) but mustl warn you that the cost to mail this card is a whopping .64 cents."
Review 7 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PunimsMom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: cincinnati
State:Ohio

Great Holdiay Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this as our holiday card, and got so many compliments. LOVE the quality (both paper and photo), the different shape, etc. The only other comment is that it is extra postage, and I didn't pay attention to that when ordering, but I sure did when we went to put the postage on 150+ cards!"
Review 8 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atlfamily
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

Loved this!

Pros: Traditional
"This card was simple yet beautiful and turned out even better in print than online! Delivery was fast, and the cards even arrived one day sooner than expected! Would highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BonDoFam
Date:January 27, 2010
City: APO

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about this card was perfect! This was my sons first Christmas and our first time doing a photo Christmas card. I couldnt have been more pleased with the quality of the card and the picture. It was easy to design online and beautiful when it arrived."
Review 10 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

perfect holiday card

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"needed a quick turnaround during the holiday rush. received a beautiful tiny print christmas card from a friend which inspired us to try them out. The result was perfect. Classic design, great paper quality and lots of flexibility in formating . Turnaround was so quick - just what we needed!"
Review 11 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dkhjd
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Shorewood
State:Illinois

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional
"This is a gorgeous card. The colors were vibrant and rich. The square shape really stood out as something special in the mail. Tiny Prints exceeded my expectations on this order. I was unable to fix the glassy appearance of my dog's eyes before I sent the photo, but when I received the completed card, her eyes looked perfect! Thanks for the extra attention to detail Tiny Prints!"
Review 12 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Awesome Christmas Cards!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, fabulous
"I was blown away by how our Christmas card turned out...and so was each recipient that we sent them to. Amazing quality both with the photo and the card...all the way from the weight of the card stock to the quality of the printing. It made my holidays brighter and I was very proud to send them out. We just ordered our Valentine's cards and I will be looking to TIny Prints for all of my needs in the future. I found out about TIny Prints through Gwyneth Paltrow's online newsletter, GOOP! Thanks, Gwyneth!"
Review 13 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vani
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Los Altos
State:California

Great card

Pros: Traditional
"This is a terrific item at a great price. The service was fast and we received our order before the expected date. This was very surprising as we ordered the cards in mid December--a busy time for Tiny Prints."
Review 14 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schmitty
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Great Cards

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with the variety of styles and options to personalize. The quality of paper and printing was top notch.
Many people said it was their favorite holiday card.
"
Review 15 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Calli
Date:January 20, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Elegant in Black

Pros: Traditional
"I made this up as a Happy New Year/Belated Christmas card - I'm am out of time mom. My friends loved it and the quality. I am getting so many compliments I may just wait until after Christmas next year too."
Review 16 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rolf
Date:January 4, 2010
City: Salem
State:Oregon

Pros: Artistic
"1. Provide more variety of background and trim choices.
2. Offer similar card in rectangular shape.
"
Review 17 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SallyA
Date:January 2, 2010
City: Fayetteville
State:North Carolina

Great 2009 Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional
"I was pleased with the final photo card product. The only thing that disappointed me was the quality and "richness" of the red background color of the card. The richness of the red color was a bit lacking on the final product. However, I did have special instructions regarding the font size I wished to have printed on the card and Tiny Prints complied with my requests. My cards were shipped quickly and I was able to mail the cards out before Christmas, which is quite a feat considering I usually mail Happy New Year cards instead of Christmas cards. I will certainly use Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 18 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shossy
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Waldorf
State:Maryland

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I purchased this one with the brown background. The quality of the card was beautiful. Very heavy card stock and the print with fonts was very classy and elegant. I also bought the envelopes with return address printed on them.
The turn around time was very quick too. They were shipped quicker than expected and I was able to get them in the mail in time for Christmas.
Do be advised that mailing square cards costs more (which Tiny Prints does warn you). I paid $.64 in postage per piece."
Review 19 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by EmilyinHilltop
Date:December 23, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Stylish in Black

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards turned out beautifully with the black border. A perfect choice for a simple, elegant New Year's card."
Review 20 for Sweater Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaSTenn
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Harrogate
State:Tennessee

Great card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Easy to order, recieved product in just a few days evne thought I wiated until December to order, and quality was great! We got great compliments....thanks Tiny Prints!"
1 2 >