Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Toile

Timeless Toile

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Designed by Le Papier Boutique, this charming holiday photo card glistens with seasonal zeal. Graced with a traditional toile design, this card is as sweet as it is sophisticated! Timeless Toile, created by Le Papier Boutique for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Skilled designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are perfectly distinct. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to delight everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Toile
Review 1 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMMO
Date:December 14, 2011
City: Rochester
State:New York

Timeless Toile

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful cards, will def order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 2 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MickyA
Date:February 9, 2011

A Terrible Mistake

Pros: Traditional
"This card was beautiful... when I finally received it. Tiny prints actually sent out ANOTHER FAMILY'S CHRISTMAS CARD to all of my recipients. The printer apparently mixed up my order with someone else's. I must say though, customer service was excellent and refunded my purchase. I'm not sure if I will use them again, and if I do I will have the order sent to my house before ever sending them out."
Review 3 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJAA
Date:February 7, 2011
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

The perfect holiday card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These were absolutely beautiful! Everyone complimented our cards, and we even received thank-you's for our holiday cards!"
Review 4 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ilovemyboys
Date:November 17, 2010

"I love the colors of this card. It is a beautiful design and good quality."
Review 5 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SanDiegoSusan
Date:July 31, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect for Sharing 3 Photos

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"It's hard to find classic holiday cards that can be used for both X-mas and Hanukkah and that show off 3 family photos. This one worked perfectly. We received lots of compliments on this card.
I like to write a personal note on each card we send out. Since there's no white space on this card, I wrote my note on the back. Then I put it in the envelope facing backwards so the person opening the card can't miss my note.
I believe the description of this card says "glossy," but it really was flat. No shine to it. Not an issue for me though. The card still came out looking good."
Review 6 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleM130
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Manalapan
State:New Jersey

Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved the design of this card... and got great compliments from friends and family. The service from Tiny Prints is amazing, I just ordered birth announcements for my twins this week. Will definitely shop here again!"
Review 7 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

Favorite Christmas Card!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, clean
"I had a number of friends say that in the stack of Christmas cards they got -- this was their favorite! I order from Tiny Prints because I know the paper quality will be excellent and the photos will print perfectly. The only reason my overall is a "4" is (even though the dimensions are on the web) for some reason I was expecting the square card to be slightly bigger.... Probably my fault, but could be related to expectation setting. At any rate -- I will continue to use Tiny Prints and would recommend this card design to anyone. It was a Christmas favorite!!"
Review 8 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by saranntroutt1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Edina
State:Minnesota

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I loved my card from Tiny prints. My only complaints were that the color online looked more saturated then the actual card and that your selection doesn't contain bigger cards. My friends and family adored the card and loved that it was personalized to say whatever I wanted. I highly recommend tiny prints and have friends that started using your products because of that. Another special touch I would love to see on your menu of products for next year is letter pressing! I think specialized letter pressed cards is a product hard to find on the internet and you would do well with that! Thanks!"
Review 9 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahalvorson
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Woodbury
State:Minnesota

Tons of compliments on this one!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Tiny prints was awesome and we LOVED our holiday card. It was so easy to create the card - just insert pictures and you can modify them right in the design (i.e. change to black and white, rotate, etc.). I received so many compliments on the card - people loved it!"
Review 10 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ehunter
Date:January 28, 2010
City: wake forest
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Holiday Card

Pros: Vintage
"I received so many compliments on this holiday card. I loved that it was so unique and different than the standard Christmas cards that I usually give and receive."
Review 11 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nelmichiel
Date:January 28, 2010
City: ANTWERP

chic christmas

Pros: Simple Chic
"All of my friends are always enthusiastic to receive my christmas cards from tiny prints! They think i'm crazy to order in the USA though we live in Belgium...but this christmas already two friends ordered at tiny prints as well. Now is that good publicity overseas or what?"
Review 12 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taniakhoury
Date:January 27, 2010
State:California

timeless classic

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful card, i choose the green color scheme offered and thought it came out perfect. I do recommend, however, you use close up portrait style pictures, as the group shot of us was very small, even though we choose that as the largest of pictures to be displayed. I will definantly use tinyprints again for all our holiday cards and announcement needs."
Review 13 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Tara
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Pelham
State:New York

Pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design was great. Quality was great as usual. My top photo was quite blurry. I wish someone had contacted me to let me know it was blurry so I could have switched the photo."
Response from Tiny Prints:By Lily Customer ServiceMarch 17, 2010
Upon reviewing this customers order it does appear that one of the images was slightly blurry due to some movement and the photo being zoomed in quite a bit. The designer felt that the minor blurriness would not affect the final print and therefore passed the photo for printing.

We do review all photos prior to printing and will contact a customer if we feel that a photo will not print well. We are truly sorry that this customer was not contacted and received a product she deemed less than perfect. We have contacted this customer and applied a discount to her order as it was too late to issue a reprint.
Review 14 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debra0522
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Wayside
State:New Jersey

Holiday 09

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: timeless
"Loved the uniqueness of the card. Many of the cards that I receive are the same old photo cards. Tiny Prints offers beautiful quality and style to choose from. Many of the people that I have sent Tiny Prints cards to have chosen Tiny Prints to send themselves!"
Review 15 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robbin
Date:January 18, 2010
City: North Shore of Chicago
State:Illinois

Timeless Toile Holiday Cards

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage
"All my friends loved the card. After receiving ours, several of our recipients mentioned that they want to use TinyPrints next year for their holiday projects. As an aside, thanks for the excellent customer service and speed of delivery!"
Review 16 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slksurfs
Date:January 7, 2010
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Great cards

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"Great cards. They were a bit smaller than I hoped, and the photos didn't seem quite as crisp as I expected, but overall, we were very happy with the order."
Review 17 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jules40
Date:December 30, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

love this card!

Pros: Traditional
"this is such a wonderful card and i loved the way the pictures came together on it. i got so many compliments!"
Review 18 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djg817
Date:December 25, 2009
City: summit
State:New Jersey

classy elegance

Pros: elegant
"This card is lovely and very elegant. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but was truly one of the prettiest cards we had ever done. Black and white photos work well in the color scheme. This card is unique, and we received many compliments on it. Love it!"
Review 19 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acmom
Date:December 14, 2009
State:Florida

Georgeous Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"I received nothing but rave reviews of our family Christmas card. It was beautiful! Designing the card was quick and painless. The customer service department was tops and delivery was timely. I will definitely be purchasing our Christmas cards from Tiny Prints next year."
Review 20 for Timeless Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Englishmummy
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Irvine
State:California

Elegant stylish card

"We love the unusual style and colors of this card. A twist on classical elegance and when printed up they look superb. We are really pleased with them"
1 2 >