Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations

Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. Use this simple, sweet flat card with a cross and string of delicate flowers to celebrate your child's baptism celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Review 1 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mildred
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Woburn
State:Massachusetts

Unique Christening Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I loved this invitation. It was smaller scale, simple yet elegant and fun. I immediately knew once I saw it that it was a special invitation for my son's special day. I will keep a copy of it in my son's keepsake box. Plus, I loved the matching thank you notes! A bonus!"
Review 2 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bbcahola
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Baptism card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"As always, Tiny Prints does a marvelous job, and their costumer service is one of the best"
Review 3 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by krdonley
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Perfect Baptism Invitation

Pros: Religious, simple
"I loved how simple and adorable this invitation was for my son's baptism. I took out some of the recommended information to make the invite look not as cluttered as the given example. Great quality and affordable price. Liked it so much I debated using the same design for our next child two years later."
Review 4 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cb123
Date:November 22, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect for a baptism

Pros: Religious
"The cardstock was good thick quality and looked so cute for my son's baptism."
Review 5 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cateyes
Date:November 17, 2009
City: murray hill
State:New Jersey

invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"I ordered these invitations for my son's baptism. They were pretty much exactly what I was looking for. I went to several stores and they either had really cheap/chessy invitations or they were really expensive. I was very happy with the product, the ease of the website in creating the invitations and the fast delivery of the item. I will definitely use Tiny prints for years to come and already have recommended it to several friends."
Review 6 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tkeefer4
Date:November 12, 2009
City: barrington
State:New Jersey

Perfect fit

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This invitation was beautiful. We loved the small but impressive design for our son christening. Not too fancy but very classy. The paper was a great quality!"
Review 7 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sgnm
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bristol
State:Rhode Island

Perfect Baptism invite

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"Everyone loved our son's baptism invitation! It was so easy to create. All I had to do was input the information to the site's template. Other sites require you to write out everything. I would definitely use Tiny Prints again."
Review 8 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Virjor
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Baptism Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved my baptism invitation. I was so impressed with the quality and uniqueness. I was very happy with my invitation."
Review 9 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by punkin
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Poughkeepsie
State:New York

Perfect for our son's special day!

Pros: Religious
"This Baptism invite was absolutely beautiful. In fact, I had his Baptism cake decorated with the same design as the invitation. Many family and friends commented on both. My husband and I were extremely pleased with the final product."
Review 10 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lhtrull
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Baptism invite

Pros: Whimsical, Religious
"The quality of this invitiation is great! Size wise, it was a bit difficult to fit all of the font on the card without looking crowded but I love this invite for my son's baptism."
Review 11 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2boysmom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Collegeville
State:Pennsylvania

Stylish yet cute cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"I ordered thses cards for my son's baptism. They turned out adorable."
Review 12 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ckat
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Burlington
State:Outside of the U.S.

great cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"i've ordered from tiny prints on my most recent occassions being my baby shower, baby announcement and the invitations for his baptism...i was happy with all my orders and will definitely keep coming back when furture events arise. The quality is great, the convenience is excellent and there is lots of variety in styles to chose from"
Review 13 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GatorKrista
Date:August 20, 2009
City: Lake Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Very nice!

Pros: Religious
"Very happy with the way these turned out. I was somewhat concered that the font would look too busy, but it looks great! They are different from any other baptism invitations I have seen and I've received several compliments on them!"
Review 14 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jalannon
Date:July 6, 2009
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Great Card!

Pros: Modern, Religious
"I was so pleased with this card-the font and picture was perfect for the occasion! I got a bunch of compliments on the quality and cuteness of this card and told all of my friends to use tiny prints for any occasion! Thank you so much"
Review 15 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trac
Date:June 12, 2009
City: nyc
State:New York

loved my invite

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I loved the recent invite I ordered for my baby's baptism. The sample wording was a huge help! And, the colors and paper were fabulous. Could not be more pleased."
Review 16 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CherC
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Newnan
State:Georgia

So many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"I got so many compliments on these invitations. They were perfect."
Review 17 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Miami
Date:April 17, 2009
City: Miami Lakes
State:Florida

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious
"We used this invitation for our son's baptism and it was perfect. Cute, classy, and simple. Everyone commented on our invitations."
Review 18 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Wally
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Sophistocated, but w/ whimsy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Religious
"The design was perfect for us- we wanted a sophistocated elegance that conveyed how important this religious ceremony was to us, while having a little whimsy, too, which made it seem "baby".
Everyone commented on how pretty our invitations were.
"
Review 19 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsRager
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Norwalk
State:California

Dedication Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Religious
"I really loved this invitation which I chose to use for my son's church Dedication. Since it wasn't exactly a Christening, and certainly not a Baptism, I was afraid I'd have a hard time finding an invitation which didn't make too much significance on either of these type of events. I'm glad I was also able to adjust the wording to our fitting. Love the colors also, however I would have preferred to have other font choices. Nonetheless, it turned out great."
Review 20 for Flower Cross Blue Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vicster712
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Very Pleased

Pros: Whimsical
"The invites were exactly what we wanted. The quality of paper is first class, not aflaw. Two thumbs up!"
1 2 >