Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Caboose

Little Caboose

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available on this paper after July 30, 2010, but is offered on a similar paper type here . All aboard! Encourage your little ones' interest in classic trains with this timeless thank you card. With bold colors and an unforgettable charm, this design will delight everyone who sees it. This Little Caboose design from our studio basics: flat thank you cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Caboose
Review 1 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ranj
Date:August 2, 2010

Choo! Choo!

"A great little thank you card that matches the corresponding invite so well. My only suggestion is that there should be a spot to upload a picture like the invitation too."
Review 2 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Koob
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Springfield
State:New Jersey

Good Value for the Price!

Pros: Vintage
"I thought that for the price, these thank you notes were great! Ordering them was simple and they arrived quickly."
Review 3 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Parkland
State:Florida

Adorable Thank you note

Pros: Modern
"I was surprised at how cute these turned out. I think it has the perfect amount of room to say thank you! So adorable! I have already received two people asking where I ordered these!"
Review 4 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by candipainter
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Anderson
State:South Carolina

TRAIN Thank you Cards

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Sturdy, cute, and they go perfect with the birthday invites, "Little Caboose" theme. Everyone loved the thank you cards I sent out and they loved having my son's name on them. So cute!"
Review 5 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by btexas
Date:March 1, 2010
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Super cute thank yous!

Pros: Whimsical, child
"These are a little smaller than I expected, but really the perfect size for a child's thank you note. I did a train theme for my son's 3rd birthday and when I saw these I had to get them! Great price too!"
Review 6 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Guboy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Sinking Spring
State:Pennsylvania

Great for the price

Pros: Simple Chic, age appropriate
"This thank you note is reasonable for its price. If you're one who writes a lot on your thank you cards, though, this may not be for you. Space is kinda limited. Other than that it's good value for the price."
Review 7 for Little Caboose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amy2boys
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Dix Hills
State:New York

so cute

Pros: Whimsical
"Just an adorable card!
My only comment is; I would love a few extra envelopes just in case of mistakes.
"