Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations

Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. Use this simple, sweet flat card with a cross and string of pink flowers to celebrate your child's baptism celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Review 1 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LIMom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: East Meadow
State:New York

Beautiful for your little girls Baptism

Pros: Religious
"Loved the card. I would recommend this product to a firend. I did return this because I did not get them in the time I thought I would. Tiny Prints was more than accomodating on refunding me. Their customer service on this situation alone would bring me back again and again. Outstanding company and products."
Review 2 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamaof3
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Attleboro
State:Massachusetts

Quaint Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Religious
"This invite is as sweet as our baby girl. I ordered in pink and browns and LOVED the final product. Order time to delivery in about one week! Excellent!"
Review 3 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMom1216
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our baptism invitations were beautiful! The quality was excellent. We will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 4 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ainnea
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Haverhill
State:Massachusetts

Baptism

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This is the second time I have used this inparticular invitation. Not only is is simple but so elegant. I love the design with great colors to accent. I got so many compliments on this. And I would recommened Tiny prints to anyone looking to do personalized invitations no matter what the occassion"
Review 5 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynn1
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Simple Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was elegant in a very simple way. Perfect card for a Christening invite without being overly formal."
Review 6 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by theoryi
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Hauppauge
State:New York

baptism invitation

Pros: Religious
"The website was very easy to interact with in order to get the perfect layout and design. Also, it was so wonderful to receive a call to confirm some of the details before it went to print - I was not expecting such personal service. Overall, I was extremely pleased."
Review 7 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMP
Date:September 13, 2009
City: Centerport
State:New York

Perfect Invitations

"I wanted something simple and inexpensive for my small gathering. These invitations were perfect and arrived in a couple of days. Very pretty for a baby girl's baptism."
Review 8 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 23, 2009
City: Longwood
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations we received were very nice. The paper quality with Tiny Prints is always good. I was looking for something sweet and simple for my daughters baptism and this card seemed perfect. The only thing I was disappointed in was the font once printed. On the computer it looked soft and casual. Once printed I did not like it as much. Overall, I still thought it was a beautiful invitation. Some of our guests commented on how nice they were..."
Review 9 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jostar
Date:July 11, 2009
City: East Windsor
State:New Jersey

Flower Baptism card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Very simple. Loved the color especially the cute flowers. Quality very good. I got a lot of great compliments on the invitation. Would definitely order from Tiny Prints again!! Thank you"
Review 10 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loquita
Date:June 17, 2009
City: rowland heights
State:California

I LOVE THIS CARD

Pros: Simple Chic
"I recommended this product to anyone, they have a great colors, text, paper, I love to buy in tinyprint."
Review 11 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alinasmom
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Daly City
State:California

Great design

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"The design on this invitation was perfect for our small, casual gathering. The size of the card was a bit smaller than I expected, but I don't think I paid close enough attention to it before I purchased it. In any case, the card is beautiful and of great quality."
Review 12 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mollysmom13
Date:June 12, 2009
City: West Islip
State:New York

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked these invitations. The writing is easy to read and elegant. I just wish the colors on the border were a little bit brighter. It was a little pale than I thought it would be. I usually like everything from Tiny Prints. And I was able to track when I would get my cards. They came right on time. The card is not flimsy but good quality. Overall, I really liked the invitation."
Review 13 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ashlynsmom12808
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Plymouth
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous card!

Pros: Artistic, Religious
"My husband and I loved this invitation! It looked so beautiful and was the perfect touch for our daughters baptism. The paper was of finest quality. We would recommend this to our friends."
Review 14 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Traci
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Indiana

Exactly as pictured

Pros: Modern
"Customer service representatives were helpful it getting invitation to stay exactly what I wanted. Design and card quality was excellent."
Review 15 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LISDEL
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Middletown
State:New Jersey

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was great quality. i got a bunch of comments from relatives on how nice it was."
Review 16 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KASPAR
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite was perfect for our daughter's christening. It was not too wordy or overly embellished. The turn around time was extremely quick even with standard processing."
Review 17 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiffandrade
Date:April 9, 2009
City: san ramon
State:California

simple and beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Religious
"This card was exactly what i was looking for. It is simple and elegant. The quality was fantastic!"
Review 18 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BABARACUS
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Drexel Hill
State:Pennsylvania

Great Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Great quality paper and printing. The colors are perfect for a spring invitation. My only caveat to this recommendation is that you can't change the type of font used and its a little hard to read, but it wasn't so bad that it stopped me from buying the invitation."
Review 19 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loritabonita
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Laconia
State:New Hampshire

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Religious
"I just love the elegant simplicity of this card. The colors and lettering style are really beautiful. I also purchased the matching envelopes. Recipients just raved about the style and quality. Thanks!"
Review 20 for Flower Cross White Baptism Christening Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Irene
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

PERFECT!!!!A+++

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"This invite was perfect. It was way better than store bought and beautifully detailed. Everyone asked me where I got them at?
Online TINY PRINTS!!! of course!
"
1 2 >