Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Footprints: Blush

Simple Footprints: Blush

Showcase your sophisticated sense of style with these divine baby shower invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Simple Footprints: Blush design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Footprints: Blush
Review 1 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Di316
Date:July 4, 2011
City: Franklin
State:Massachusetts

Great Invitations!

Pros: Modern
"I am very pleased with the order, colors, design and the quick deliivery!
I will use your services again.
Thank you!"
Review 2 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CariG
Date:September 9, 2010

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"After sending out these baby shower invitations, I received numerous comments from recipients expressing how beautiful the invitations were. The Mommy-to-be loved the tiny footprints and elegant brown/pink design. The invitations were perfect!!"
Review 3 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrippEOD
Date:August 24, 2010
State:Virginia

Elegant Simplicity

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is very simple and elegant. The cards are smaller than I thought they'd be, but it doesn't take away from the look of the product. 50 out of 60 of my cards were kind of faded, but Tiny Prints re-printed them and sent them out Next Day Air."
Review 4 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dememe
Date:July 30, 2010
State:Tennessee

GREAT

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I have ordered from you before and i was very pleased with the resulting product. When my invitations arrived in the mail i knew i wouldn't be disappointed and i wasn't. The paer stock was high quality, they arrived in a timely manner and when the print department had a question they didn't hesitate to contact me. I will be ordering from you again, very soon as a matter of fact, and I have no concerns whatsoever. Keep up the Great work !"
Review 5 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by almostgrandma
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Dearborn Heights
State:Michigan

greatpurchase

Pros: Simple Chic
"we love the beautiful baby shower invitations. my daughter selected the invitations because of the pretty pink and brown color combination and the dainty baby footprints. we wanted our theme to be different than the ducks, baby carriages, and booties themes that are so common. we followed the baby footprints throughout the shower. guest loved it, but most of all my daughter was very pleased."
Review 6 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandyA
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Vidor
State:Texas

Precious Baby Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Tiny*Prints has a very easy user interface. I was very happy with the quality of the invitation and the price was extremely affordable. The turn around time was also very fast."
Review 7 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KamiBee
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Laurelton
State:New York

Cute Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the colors on the invitation and the photgraphs are very true to what the finished product is, which I really think is great. These are the colors for my baby shower and I love the elegant simplicity of the design. I opted to go with the suggested font, only because it looked the best and I didn't feel like resizing the other fonts. My invitations arrived exactly when they estimated they would and I've gotten numerous complements on them. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints for my thank you cards and my birth announcements!"
Review 8 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dnice7871
Date:April 3, 2010
City: North Haledon
State:New Jersey

awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very satisfied, everyone commented on how cute this invition was"
Review 9 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniT
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Cute

Pros: Traditional
"Very cute card, the footprints are adorable. As always I am extremely happy with my purchase. The paper quality is great, this particular card has a bit of a gloss to the the paper. The printing is perfect and everyone who received thought card was just too cute."
Review 10 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieLM
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Ft. Thomas
State:Kentucky

Very Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very satisfied with the quality of the invites. They turned out great! This was the first time I had ordered anything from Tiny Prints and I will definitely order from them in the future."
Review 11 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Portola Valley
State:California

footprints:blush

Pros: Simple Chic
"i loved this invitation! my guests did too. i ordered them and received them 5 days later. they were even cuter in person. my daughter had recommended your company to me. and i will be recommending you as well.
thanks for everything.
"
Review 12 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cskasper
Date:March 5, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely awesome

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what I was looking for. The setup is extremely easy to do. Service was fast . . . they were shipped out immediately. Definitely will use Tiny Prints again."
Review 13 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TexasKristen
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Baby Invites worked out great!

Pros: Traditional
"One of my friends is having a baby girl and these invites fit our shower theme of pink and brown perfectly. We liked the plaid and baby feet. The cards are thick cardstock, the envelopes are very good quality, and the printing was excellent. Tiny prints was very easy to use and it came before it was scheduled. I have and will continue recommend Tiny Prints to my friends for all types of invitations."
Review 14 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HokieGirl
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Cute Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a really cute invitation that my friend loved for her baby shower! Really sweet!"
Review 15 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by purpleteefrog
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Clayton
State:Georgia

"We were very pleased with this card. The quality was very good. The actual card was far better than the example!"
Review 16 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missaplus
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Reading
State:Pennsylvania

baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This baby shower invite was perfect - a little bit cute, a little bit sophisticated. Great quality and quick service."
Review 17 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by toto4elly
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love This Cute Baby Shower Card

Pros: Modern, cute
"I ordered these for my baby shower, everyone that called to RSVP told me how much they loved the invite, and also it worked out perfect because the shower's theme was pink and brown and we had a matching cake to the card,
Elly"
Review 18 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstauter
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lancaster
State:California

Nice but tiny

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a beautiful card but it was small and difficult for the older members of my family to read. If it was just a little bigger it would have been perfect."
Review 19 for Simple Footprints: Blush
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sita713
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Clarksville
State:Michigan

Fabulous Baby invitations!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The Pink and Brown colors matched perfect to my friends layette she had picked out for the daughter she is expecting next month. I was impressed with the quality of the invitations vs. the price I paid for them. I had numerous people comment on how pretty the invites were when they called to RSVP. Some even had upcoming events to plan for so I referred them to this site! Overall the Mom to be and I were very impressed and I plan on using this site for any future needs for cards or invitations! Thank You Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Footprints: Blush
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5