Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Footprints: Mermaid

Simple Footprints: Mermaid

Showcase your sophisticated sense of style with these divine baby shower invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Simple Footprints: Mermaid design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Review 1 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ready
Date:April 5, 2014

Simple elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for my daughter-in-laws upcoming shower. The size and colors added to the charm of the product. I choose the largest font and it fit perfectly. I loved that a poem or photo could be added to the back.The invites and envelopes are top quality. I added a twine bow on the side as I was looking for a shabby chic look. It amazed me at how quickly the cards arrived and how beautifully they were packaged. These cute little cards will soon be in the mail."
Review 2 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delta23
Date:October 28, 2012
City: Brandon
State:Mississippi

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered baby shower invitations for a shower I am hosting and the print, quality paper and design of the invitation was outstanding!!! I even had someone to double check the invitation for corrections and price is right.. Great products will order again!!!"
Review 3 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YCova
Date:May 19, 2012
City: San diego
State:California

Just what I wanted

Pros: Modern
"I am very impressed with my invitations.
The ordering process was a piece of cake, my invitations turned out amazing. Very affordable, Great quality!! And to top it all off the shipment got here 4 days early!!! I am very satisfied!! Thank you Tiny Prints
"
Review 4 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mrscaudle
Date:August 11, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

GREAT!!!

"I Loved the price and the quality of this invitation was great. I will be ordering from this company again soon. What you see is what you get. I'm very HAPPY..."
Review 5 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TWL99
Date:March 30, 2011
State:Florida

"This invitation was printed on high quality, heavy paper. The mom-to-be loved it."
Review 6 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy1979c
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"This item looks exactly like it is shown. It does seem a little smaller than expected but is still a perfect size. I'm more than happy with it."
Review 7 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cowsaysmoo
Date:January 21, 2011
City: Signal Hill
State:California

Very Pleased

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with how these invites turned out! I ordered them on a Wed & (with Super Rush Delivery) they were at my door on Fri. With only one day for printing, I cannot believe how high the quality is. And the price! I ordered bridal shower invites online last year from a warehouse store and paid twice as much. As far as I can tell, the quality is the same, for half the price!"
Review 8 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NoahsMama
Date:November 3, 2010

Great product

Pros: Modern
"Very pleased with the invitation. It was petite and adorable. Great price!"
Review 9 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pbj416
Date:October 3, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Baby shower invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a card that was easy to design or alter the original and was within my budget. I also wanted the card to see boy themed with out being over board. I also wanted a invitation that was more contemporary and not childish or silly.This card fit the bill perfectly. The mom to be loved them."
Review 10 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cids
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Ishpeming
State:Michigan

Wonderful Shower Invite!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invite for my baby shower in September. Great quality and great looking invite! Also, the price was affordable! A very good pick if you don't want to go with the traditional "Its a boy" blue!"
Review 11 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bst0980
Date:September 15, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

cute but small

Pros: Traditional
"This inviation is adorable in design but I was super surprised by how small it was. It was about the size of a large index card and that was dissapointing. The design is great but the size is not."
Review 12 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrammieM
Date:August 7, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

It was beautiful and fit the event well

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation reflected a second shower but complimented the first invitation. I was able to add things to the card i.e. Hosted by: xxxxx which was not on the original to view. It came out beautiful."
Review 13 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanadlindsey
Date:August 3, 2010
City: louisville
State:Kentucky

perfect for a boy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something different and this card is the perfect card for what I needed, I am having the cake made with the blue plaid also for a boy I couldn't go wrong, I was surprized at the quality of the paper really nice. My daughter was very pleased with our selection."
Review 14 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sassafrat
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Deerfield
State:Wisconsin

Awesome invites!

Pros: Modern
"I really enjoyed using TIny Prints. They were fast, reasonable in prices, and very thorogh. I had a great selection of designs to choose from and if it didn't fit on the invite the program that they have lets you know. Tiny Prints option to mail out the invites is an excellent idea and cost effective. I have, and will continue to recommend this product to my family and friends. I am very happy with their service and will continue to use their product for any occasion or event that I need any card(s) for."
Review 15 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Victoria921
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Vinton
State:Virginia

pretty but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very pretty card, smaller than you would think. Its helpful to take a ruler out before ordering to really see the dimensions. I used a plale blue print and I don't recommend that, it looks faded in the brown. Use a vibrant color for the text."
Review 16 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lynnb
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Garden City
State:Michigan

Will use tiny prints again!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this card for my baby shower. It is much cuter in person, everyone loved it and we got lots of complements. I loved it so much the baby feet with blue and brown became the theme of the shower!!!"
Review 17 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShowerInvitations
Date:June 5, 2010
City: Madison
State:Alabama

Baby Shower

Pros: Traditional
"1. this invite was adorable, readable
2. I did add a cute bow on the left side of the invite for visual interest
"
Review 18 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cuddlkisses
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Salisbury
State:Maryland

Everything I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was easy to personalize these invitations and once they arrived they were everything I expected them to be. The price was comparable to the quality of the product and everyone loved them. I would definitely order from tiny prints again!"
Review 19 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NANAWOODY
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Burnsville
State:North Carolina

very pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SHOWER INVITATIONS. ALL THOSE I MAILED THEM TO THOUGHT THEY WERE SO CUTE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING. MY DAUGHTER'S BABY IS DUE NEXT WEEK AND PROBABLY WILL BE ORDERING BABY ANNOUNCEMENTS FROM TINY PRINTS."
Review 20 for Simple Footprints: Mermaid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaAgain
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Monroe
State:Michigan

Simply Sensational

Pros: Simple Chic
"Creating the invitation was easy even for a Nana with limited computer skills. I was amazed how quickly they arrived and the high quality of both the paper and the printing.
My local baker was able to match the plaid and medallion on the cakes and cookies which really were a hit with all the guests.
After searching locally and on line for just the right invitation at the right price, I think I found it all with Tiny Prints and will use them whenever I need that special card or invitation.
"
1 2 >