Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink

Cute Clothes: Medium Pink

Get ready to add some onesies to your clothesline with these adorable baby shower invitations. Studio Basics designs feature a coated finish, artwork by Tiny Prints designers and prices that are easy on your pocketbook. This Cute Clothes: Medium Pink design from our studio basics: baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Review 1 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Heidil
Date:November 8, 2013

It's OK - Not Great

Pros: very simple
"The cards are very small. When I draw the dimensions on a blank piece of paper, it seemed larger. Also no design for the edges, very simple. When I was ready to stuff the envelopes, I notices all of them had black ink on them, not very happy. I don't have the time to order a different kind of invitation and I don't want to spend more money. Don't bother with this one."
Review 2 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shae0924
Date:June 30, 2013

Awesome

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper and printing were good. Our picture on the back came out great.
Simple and pretty.
The product came sooner than anticipated. I was extremely grateful for that."
Review 3 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 1, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Adorable Baby Shower Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love Tiny Prints and love the most recent item I purchased which was baby shower invitations. They came out so cute and everyone raved about it. I also loved the RSVP site within Tiny Prints.com great added bonus."
Review 4 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sunflowerDC
Date:March 31, 2011
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

Simple and Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is cute and comes out nice.
Just be aware that it is SMALLER then I thought it would be-- so just make sure it's what you are looking for.
"
Review 5 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katieBrakefield2011
Date:October 13, 2010

Great card

Pros: Whimsical
"I am throwing my cousin her 2nd child's baby shower. This invite was perfect. Colors were great and the size is small but was the perfect size for an invite. Price was good and the product was great."
Review 6 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexigooch
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Really Cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with these invitations. As one other reviewer said the pink print is light but you can tell that just by looking at them online. I love the clothes line idea. They looked just like I thought they would look. I can't wait to send them!"
Review 7 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristinePA
Date:October 1, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Adorable Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Love this invite. We're going to use the clothes line theme throughout my sisters baby shower. In the other reviews some complained about the size being smaller than they thought, but the measurements are correct. I have no complaints other than I do with that this card did come in a little bit bigger size. I liked it too much to not get it b/c it was smaller than I wanted."
Review 8 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateT
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfect Baby Girl Shower

Pros: Whimsical
"Loved this for my sister-in-law's shower. To coordinate with the theme of the invite, we hung a "drying line" up to hang the new clothes everyone brought to the shower so everyone could see them. Super cute, great size and wonderful quality!"
Review 9 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SeptemberMama2010
Date:July 8, 2010

Horrible!

Pros: cheap
"This invite is far smaller than it appears. Yes, they do provide the size...be sure to measure. This invite is tiny and definitely nowhere near the size you will expect. Colors are dull - nothing like they appear on the website. Totally disappointed and would not have even used them if I had enough time before the shower to order something else. :-("
Review 10 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vita
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Gorgeous Style

Pros: Modern
"I really enjoyed designing my baby shower invites for my sister. The colorful pictures were outstanding! The size of the invite was just right! People were asking me where did I get the invites made at and I told them Tiny Prints! I even ordered the thank you cards to match, that was awesome."
Review 11 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gRod
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Carrollton
State:Texas

AWESOMENESS

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were awesome. I needed them in a rush and they came in quick!!! I even got a call from a customer rep to make sure everything was perfect. I am def going to be using your services in the future!"
Review 12 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DMR12
Date:May 2, 2010
City: Vernon Hills
State:Illinois

simple but cute

Pros: Traditional
"The invitation was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but it didn't bother me. It's a cute invitation and I like the matching thank you option to give to the mother-to-be for her thank you's."
Review 13 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtnmchgrl
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Cute Little Tiny Prints :)

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these invites for a good friend of mine. We were trying to go with something simple but cute for her shower and these fit the bill, with the right amount of pink and design. I was able to pick from a variety of fonts and colors and making the invites was really easy. They were really easy to work with. I had to call customer service once to ask a question and they were very helpful. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 14 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kavvy
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Santa Clara
State:California

Perfect for my sister's shower

Pros: Whimsical
"I had ordered these cards for my sister's shower. They arrived ahead of time, in proper packaging with the matching envelopes as promised. I've been a Tiny Prints fan for almost 2 years now, and these cards did not disappoint. I like that they are at a lower price point for cost conscious people, yet they don't compromise on the quality or feel of the invitation. The clothes on the card looked adorable, and the matching Thank You cards were nice too."
Review 15 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kshribe
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

cute invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"The text layout made this invitation so easy to complete! I didn't have to worry about missing any important details. The colors and graphics made it easy to coordinate with other parts of the party."
Review 16 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kyldrea
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Stratford
State:Connecticut

Cute invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I thought that this was a great invite for my friend's baby shower. I changed the font, as I did not care for the suggested font. I was surprised by the size of the card. I'm sure that the dimensions are listed, but ignoring this, I was not expecting the invite to be so small."
Review 17 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmh525
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Naples
State:Florida

quality product

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of this product is exceptional. The design is original. The recipients of the invitations commented on the "cuteness" of the graphics and non-traditional design. The text could be customized which was helpful adding registry information."
Review 18 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drschroer
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Canonsburg
State:Pennsylvania

great value

Pros: Traditional
"adorable invitation, great quality, even better price. I priced invitations at a tuxedo rental place, and the price was nearly 3x the amount and not equal to the quality. very satisfied. WILL purchase again...newborn announcements, etc!"
Review 19 for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MERMER
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Palmdale
State:California

REALLY TINY

"I was very surprised at the size of these invitaitons. They are smaller than a 4x6 photo. But overall, it's a nice invitation. Very good quality."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 9, 2009
We're sorry this customer was surprised by the size of her invitations. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 inches. If you prefer a larger card, you may prefer our 3.90 x 8.85 cards.

For our Signature line of non-Studio Basics cards, we offer 4 x 6 and 5 x 7 cards.

The size is included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cute Clothes: Medium Pink
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5