Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations

Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. Adding a picture of your newborn to baptism invitations is becoming an increasingly popular trend among parents. Indulge loved ones with two photos of your new baby boy. Your invitation message is printed against a delicate blue background with a scalloped border. A classic cross is also featured in the upper right-hand corner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LucaMamma
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Teaneck
State:New Jersey

Perfect Thank you card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"We used this card for a Thank you card for Luca's Christening. I've been hearing great responses with everyone receiving the thank you note. The #1 question is where did we get the card? The picture on the right I used an upclose face shot in his christening outfit including the beret. The picture I used for the top slot was a shot of his clothing layed out nicley on our bed; including his shoes, onsie, blanket. I loved the card. I used Tiny prints for his Christening invitations and most likely will be using Tiny prints for his xmas pictures!!"
Review 2 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ImMrsA
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Rensselaer
State:New York

Baptism Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"It was so easy to personalize the invitation for my son's baptism, just click and upload then it was done! I did have one small issue with the space that was provided but the girls in customer service helped me right through it. Everyone loved the invitations, such great quality and the picture looked just as it did when I uploaded it into the sample. As an extra I ordered the envelopes with the return address printed on them and they were beautiful as well and of the same quality as the invites, not to mention it made my life a lot easier not having to write my return address on each envelope. My experience with tiny prints was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you."
Review 3 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Celweed
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Berlin
State:Connecticut

Baptsim Invite

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Photo-Centric, Religious
"I was so impressed with the quality of the invite I have used Tiny Prints once before for My son's Birth Announcememt and it came out perfect. They were both truely beautiful. Not something you can throw away like other invites but keep for a lifetime. Thanks!"
Review 4 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drupple
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Rancho Santa Margarita
State:California

Better than expected

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"This card was perfect for my son's dedication. The writing and language was editable and I was able to create the perfect card for the occasion. The editing did have some limitations with space and font size but I was able to fit everything in. They also reviewed my card and centered the Church Name and Address better than the online edit showed which I was really happy with. The card quality is really nice and I've received several compliments on how it looked."
Review 5 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AllStarMama
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Hacienda Heights
State:California

Classic with a modern twist

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"For my sons baptism, I wanted something traditional with a modern twist and this card was it. What I liked about this card is that even though it's similar to a post card; numerous people have kept the invite as a keepsake, which normally would be tossed out after the event date. Make sure you order at least a month in advance, since there may be problems with your downloaded picture which then you may need to find or take another. My only problem is that I wish there were more lines to write at least a full address. Had to make additional card with the full address and directions."
Review 6 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenbd7
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Fairhaven
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Religious
"This card is very elegant with the cross in the right hand corner. I love the idea of the 2 pictures. I put a picture of my son and another picture of his feet and it looked amazing!"
Review 7 for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennapay
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Adorable Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"My cards turned out so adorable! All my guests made comments about how cute they were. The quality was great and they looked exactly as pictured on the website. Tiny Prints is definately the best website for invitations. I have ordered 4 sets of invites and they have all turned out amazing!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Multi Photo Cross Boy Baptism Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5