Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Heartwarming Mittens

Heartwarming Mittens

Burrow your hands into a pair of cozy mittens and feast your eyes on this playful holiday photo card designed by Snow & Graham. Adorned with a row of mittens, this card will add a sense of warmth to the winter chill! Heartwarming Mittens, created by Snow & Graham for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Expert designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are perfectly refined. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to wow everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heartwarming Mittens
Review 1 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ulum
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Cleburne
State:Texas

Excellent

Pros: Whimsical
"The card was absolutely perfect for what I needed. The only thing I would change would be to edit my photo. I was very happy with everything. Customer service was excellent, I received my cards exactly when they said I would. It may have even been a day earlier!"
Review 2 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChicagoRebekah
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We live in Chicago so this card was a fun way to send our holiday wishes to friends here and around the country. We chose this design because it is "holiday neutral" - we could send it to friends who celebrate Hannukah, Christmas or anything else.
As always, the order arrived quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage."
Review 3 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RBean
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Los Altos
State:California

Perfect Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I normally make my own holiday cards every year but as a working mother this year I ran out of time. Luckily, I was able to find this great design and order my cards from Tiny* Prints. I had a great experience using Tiny *Prints for my daughter's birth announcement and ordering my holiday cards was another great experience. This design was perfect for our holiday picture and since it is winter focused I was able to send it to all our friends celebrating different winter holidays. The website is easy to use in selecting a design and uploading pictures. My order came on time and looked great. We received several compliments on the cards. I highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieG
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

2009 Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The product was exactly as it appeared on the website. I wish the picture was a bit clearer but it was partly due to the picture I sent. The card stock is sturdy and doesn't feel cheap like you get from many of the online card sites. The product was shipped to me quickly and I had in plenty of time for Christmas. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by quaker
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Peapack
State:New Jersey

Colorful card.

Pros: Whimsical
"There are many choices from the easy to use website. I chose this b/c the mitten theme matched our "winter wardrobe".
The paper is nice and heavy and the photo quality has improved over the past 3 years that I have used Tiny Prints.
I have gotten a lot of positive feedback from the people who have received the card.
Thanks!
"
Review 6 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elefanterosa
Date:December 9, 2009
City: LONDON

ok card in print

Pros: Modern
"great card in the website but the actual card was ok, the colours were not as vivid as in the website and the quality of the paper was just ok"
Review 7 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonHD
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Westwood
State:Massachusetts

Love the mittens

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"This was a great design for our holiday card. It arrived faster than expected and were very pleased with the product! Tiny Prints is now a part of our hooliday tradition."
Review 8 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by averymommy
Date:December 8, 2009
State:New York

Pros: Whimsical
"I changed the fonts and moved the "warm wishes" to the left. I'm really happy with the way this turned out."
Review 9 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thomas
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Mountain View
State:California

Love the Mittens

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I really liked the design so I decided to order this Christmas Card. I put one of my favorite photos on it, personalized the text and ordered it. When I received it, I was amazed that it turned out looking nicer than I expected. I mailed this Christmas Card out to friends and family and I have gotten several compliments already."
Review 10 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarensMom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Card!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I was very impressed with the thickness of the paper and the quality of the picture. Customer service even called to let me know my picture was slightly blurry and if I still wanted to use it. I did use the picture and it came out beautifully!"
Review 11 for Heartwarming Mittens
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:September 9, 2009

Brightly colored mittens are adorable!

"Snuggle up with these adorable mittens! The chocolate brown creates a gorgeous backdrop for the brightly colored mittens, and the white text works great for a simple message to all your friends and family."