Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations

Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. This photo baptism invitation uses various hues of chocolate brown and blue to enhance the card. Text is printed in a script font which adds a traditional touch to contemporary colors. Sold exclusively on Tiny Prints!
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raniafrj
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Concord
State:California

beautiful baptism card

"I could not believe how fast we received our invitations! The picture of my son on the baptism card was so clear and we received so many compliments on how beautiful the card was. Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbutter
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Abington
State:Massachusetts

Exceeded expectations!!

Pros: Religious
"Incredibly Easy to personalize (i.e. Uploading pictures, Changing Text, Choosing Colors) Would reccomend this product 100%, Received many compliments from family members and friends upon receiving this invitation!! Shipping was extremely quick and prices were very reasonable!!"
Review 3 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by steph2785
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Massachusetts

Great Baptism Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the color combination and the fact that we were able to add a photo. Everyone loved receiving this invitations, especially those who could not attend because it had a photo of our baby for them to keep."
Review 4 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by piolasa1
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Fredericksburg
State:Virginia

Loved the card

Pros: Religious
"The card I ordered was beautiful and the customer service was great!! I had ordered the cards online for my son's baptism and I didn't realize that the cards were coming in after the ceremony. I called and spoke to a nice woman and she helped me to get the cards here on time. GREAT customer service!!!!"
Review 5 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Agresta
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful baptismal card

Pros: Modern
"The colors turned out beautifully, and the support staff was wonderful in letting me know whether the picture I chose would work or not. I was extremely happy with the product when I received it. Absolutely beautiful!"
Review 6 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandonsMommy
Date:July 11, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

First time ordering

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Religious
"The paper quality was not as I thought it would be. I would have wanted shinnier paper and I think there is an option on finish. Photo quality was decent, not "WOW!" Design-wise I could have used more space to add aditional needed info on the card which was needed. Customer service was superb though!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 31, 2009
All of our designs are printed on our Signature 110# matte cardstock for a softer look and heavier feel than thinner photo paper.
Review 7 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becca828
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Brookfield
State:Connecticut

Both Adorable and Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with this invitation for my Son's Baptism. I used the fonts that they recommended and was pleased with the quality of the printing. The photo in black and white totally made the card classy while capturing the baby's adorable expression. Quick turnaround. Very pleased!"
Review 8 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joeann
Date:July 1, 2009
City: Roseto
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous Card!!

Pros: Modern
"I can't say it enough...these invitations were gorgeous. Thank You Tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzyRichy
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Miramar
State:Florida

Beautiful

"This card came out more beautiful than I imagined. I can't stop staring at it. everybody loved it! The picture of my twins was very clear."
Review 10 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kristeng
Date:June 19, 2009
City: new stanton
State:Pennsylvania

just beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Religious
"This was the perfect invitation for our sons baptism
The picture was outstanding and the colors just seemed to bring out our sons bright blue eye.
Personalization could have not been more simple.
Many printing options to choose from and you know we all love options.
Everyone just thought the invations were the most beautiful invitations ever, including myself.
I will order from Tiny Prints for all of our invitation
needs without a doubt.
"
Review 11 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alicia1976
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Very nice invitation

Pros: Religious
"I really liked this Baptism Invitation. My only complaint is that the photograph finish was not that great. The photo almost looked like it had a red tinge to it. But other than that I was very pleased with the product. And we got many compliments on it. I will use Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 12 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jojop
Date:June 11, 2009
City: novato
State:California

Great quality

Pros: Traditional
"I just loved my baptism card with tiny prints. The quality was great and the customer service was excellent. Everyone we invited was in the same zip code so there was no need to put one. They called me to make sure that was correct,and gave me an exact date the card would arrive. It was packed up well, and i was very satisfied with the service and product."
Review 13 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RyansMommy
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"Beautiful design and the colors looked great together. I was nervous about putting a photo on the invite because I wasnt sure about the paper, but it looked fantastic. The paper was thick and didnt bend. Family and friends loved them. I am very pleased with the great service, fast delivery, and wonderful product."
Review 14 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngelaP
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Levittown
State:Pennsylvania

Classy but cute baptism invite

Pros: Modern
"I love the colors and layout of this invite for my son! I as very pleased with how it turned out!"
Review 15 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 12kyledylan
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Freehold
State:New Jersey

communion for dylan

Pros: Religious
"I found the web application extremely easy to use. The paper quality was far better than I expected. Overall, this has been the best site that I have used for invitations or any paper product."
Review 16 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Graz
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Old Bridge
State:New Jersey

Baptism Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"The invitations are beautiful. Many people commented how great they were. The photo quality was perfect, loved everything about them."
Review 17 for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by azok
Date:April 1, 2009
City: la puente
State:California

these invites met all my expectations

Pros: Religious
"I have to tell you this was the first time I ordered online for my sons Christening invitations and boy was I glad I did! Tiny Prints cards/invitations met all my expectations.
The papper quality, photot quality, design and customer service was excellent. I definetly would order from Tiny Prints again for all my occasions... Thank you
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Cross Photo Baptism Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Design
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5