Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations

Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. This christening invitation is clean and simple with traditional cursive font in black ink and a small image of a cross in hues of khaki and pink. Sold exclusively on Tiny Prints!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arianoff
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Henderson
State:Nevada

Pretty Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I purchased this card for my first child's baptism. As this is a milestone event in our family, it was very important for us to purchase a quality product that would be sent to three European countries and several states in the US. As with all the products I have ever purchased from Tiny Prints over the last four years, the price was a great value, the quality was superb, and the delivery was timely. The week after the baptism, I turned around and purchased from Tiny Prints the thank-you cards for the guests that attended."
Review 2 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaperParticular
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Classic Elegance

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"Received many compliments on this classic invitation. Understated in its size and design Just what you look for when you have a Baptism."
Review 3 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJM000
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Wonderful Product

Pros: Traditional
"I was extremly pleased with this card, it is a perfect way to announce my daughters baptism. Thank you Tiny Prints for such excellent products!"
Review 4 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by babnva
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

sweet baptism

Pros: Religious
"The card looked great and the printing turned out well. The only thing I noticed was that the card was smaller than the envelope. I haven't had this issue with the folded stationary I've ordered from TinyPrints. Overall, I'm always happy with their products!"
Review 5 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kim75
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Verona
State:New Jersey

Lovely Baptism Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"I used Tiny Prints for all of my invites- I have always been satisfied, this invite is no exception. Simple, clean, lovely- thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by zobelly
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Exactly as pictured!

Pros: Traditional
"Prompt service. I had to have customer service hold the order so I could work on a few minor details. They were happy to do so."
Review 7 for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ecatesby1
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

baptism card

Pros: Traditional
"This looked just as pretty when printed as it did on the screen."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5