Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations

Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. This christening invitation is clean and simple with traditional cursive font in black ink and a small image of a cross in hues of khaki and blue. Sold exclusively on Tiny Prints!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cole714
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Murrells Inlet
State:South Carolina

baptism card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"We were looking for a simple but classic card for the baptism for our son. This card was perfect, the little cross at the top gave plenty of understanding about the purpose of the card. The cursive type of the name looked so elegent against the block type of the rest of the card. The customer service people helped us with all the proper grammer and etiquette rules!"
Review 2 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ESousa
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card - Simple and Classy

Pros: Traditional
"I used this card as the invitation for my son's baptism and was extremely happy with the outcome. I did not change anything from the original design and I'm glad i didn't. The original design is perfect and the quality of the invitation was oustanding. Tiny Prints did it again with its remarkable work! Thankyou!"
Review 3 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosumari
Date:December 9, 2009
City: El Cajon
State:California

simple & nice

Pros: Modern, Religious, simple
"was looking for a simple card for baby's baptism... this worked nicely! wish there were a few more design choices though. i usually print my own invites, but this saved me a lot of time & headache. will order again! :)"
Review 4 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristenA
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Elegant Baptism Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered the Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations and loved them! They were perfect for our baby boy's Christening - simple and elegant. The paper was thick and the printing was clear and concise. We'll definitely order these again for our next baby's Baptism."
Review 5 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsA06
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tewksbury
State:Massachusetts

Exceptional Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I bought these invitations for my son's christening. They were of great quality and reasonably priced."
Review 6 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by loverofstationery
Date:July 15, 2009
City: Martinez
State:California

Disappointed

Pros: Traditional
"In an age when 'going-green' is popular and the use of electronic invitations is readily available, it takes a person who truly loves the personalized message of actual stationery to choose this form of communication. I am one of those lovers which is why this review is difficult for me to write. The first order was damaged on the edges of each invitation due to the shrinkwrap process I assume. Customer service replied immediately and shipped a new order at no charge the following day. However, the second order arrived on a much lighter stock than the original and the color saturation was visibly lighter compared to the vibrancy of the first order. The quality had been greatly reduced. We had no choice but to mail out these poor-quality invites which looked as if the average person with a personal computer, printer, and paper from the local craft store would have made at 1/4 of the cost."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 16, 2009
We are saddened and embarrassed by the errors on this customer's order. We have refunded her in full for the baptism invitations. The bent corners were due to shipping damage, and we are still researching how she could have received the reprint on something other than our regular cardstock since we have not have a report of this problem before.
Review 7 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PeanutsMom
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Cute and Classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious
"I really thought these cards turned out beautifully. We had so many "oohs" and "ahhs", people were impressed. The cards are indeed "tiny", smaller than I thought they would be...but really nice. The paper quality is good, not the best, but not flimsy either. You won't be sorry in choosing this one."
Review 8 for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by reereeb
Date:April 13, 2009
City: Phoenixville
State:Pennsylvania

Christening Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Beautiful invite, but I was disappointed in the size of it. I expected it to be full size. It was a little small in size for me."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2009
We're sorry that Reereeb was disappointed with her invitations.

In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size is included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Oval Cross Baptism Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5