Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations

Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 01, 2010. This photo baptism invitation combines contemporary design with traditional font. Colors of sky blue in dots and semi-circles make this baptism invitation unique. Text is printed in a script font which adds a traditional touch to this modern design. Sold exclusively on Tiny Prints!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LoveMyThree
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Just what I wanted

Pros: Traditional
"The card turned out great and was just what I wanted. Eveyone that received it had something good to say about it. My only concern was that the Bible verse was not very clear on my computer when I was making it so I didn't know what it was until after I received it. Needless to say I was a bit nervous about my order. I wish there was a way to enlarge the picture to be able to see the fine print. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 2 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuvMyBoys
Date:November 16, 2009
City: sussex
State:Wisconsin

Exquisite Baptism Invitation

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Photo-Centric, Religious
"The quality of this card was more than we expected. The picture was beautiful and the quality was better than pictures printed on picture paper. Since sending out our invitations, we have received numerous compliments on our beautiful invitations! We could not have expected anything better when we received our invitations. This was our first time ordering from Tiny Prints, and it definitely will not be our last!"
Review 3 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1luckymama
Date:November 12, 2009
City: APO
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this card and website because I was able to change the wording to what i wanted and make it a baby dedication invitation instead of christening. I was amazed when we received the invitation at how great the paper was it was nice and thick and not flimsy. And the picture looks great on it. I have gotten so many compliments on the invitation. The other thing I LOVE about tiny prints is the option of having them send out the invitations for you...it saves me alot of time and money too! Thank you tiny prints for an awesome invitation that will be a great keepsake to remember the day."
Review 4 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by burgessclan
Date:August 5, 2009
City: Mildmay
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great detail

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Religious
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SammiesMom
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Simple and Adorable!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Religious
"We already knew that Tiny Print invites are great quality because we ordered ours based on receiving invites from other's. These invitations are so simple and elegant and really let the picture of our son play the staring role. The accents color and images were the perfect amount to give it that something special."
Review 6 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meld
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Schaumburg
State:Illinois

Adorable and elegant!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious, elegant
"Everyone absolutely loved these invitations. I was very pleased with the quality and elegant design. I would definitely come back to the site for other event invitations. I wished I could've found matching Thank You cards."
Review 7 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jodilm
Date:June 15, 2009
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Best Invites!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, classic
"I love these invitations. they're easy to personalize and you have a great keepsake of your child. I have used these for my son and daughter and loved them both times. I received many complements on them and highly recommend them to all."
Review 8 for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pugbaby
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Champaign
State:Illinois

Great Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric, Religious
"These invitations were beautiful. I only have two complaints:
1. The RSVP line is in a very small print, and the italic font in this size and color is hard to see.
2. I needed about 30 invitations, and really didn't want to buy two sets of 50. I wish we could buy 25, and then additional groups of 10.
"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceMay 1, 2009
Our customers have spoken! We are currently testing smaller quantities on our birthday and graduation invitations. You may order a minimum of 10 and then in 5's after that. We plan on expanding these quantities to more categories of products shortly.

With regard to the RSVP line, if you are concerned about readability, we would be happy to enlarge the font or change the line to the block font on the card at no additional charge. Please just add your request to the Special Instructions box when you personalize your card.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Verse Photo Baptism Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5