Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Split Sensation

Split Sensation

Show off your company's unique style with this modern business card designed by Sarah Hawkins Designs. Two crisp blocks of color elegantly enhance this card's timeless appeal. This Split Sensation design from our business cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Split Sensation
Review 1 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gimmy
Date:December 5, 2014

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have ordered from Tiny Prints before. I like that I can customized my project. The quality and customer service, excellent!"
Review 2 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn3
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

OK Card

Pros: Modern
"The card is usable, though the crispness of the print quality was less than I expected."
Review 3 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fabhvy
Date:September 5, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

First time user, very satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I looked at both vistaprint and tinyprints biz cards. Cost-wise, the prices were competitive. What decided me to go with tinyprints was the designs, which had the sophistication i was looking for. The editing tool was easy to use and the preview feature was very useful. I was worried about the thickness of the paper. After receiving my biz cards in the mail, i was happy witht the feel and look of each card. I used blue color theme btw. I will definitely use tinyprints again. My only suggestion is to lower the cost of shipping and handling."
Review 4 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skidvl
Date:January 2, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Business Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Outstanding quality and exactly what I was looking for in a business card."
Review 5 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lclay
Date:September 1, 2011

Hard to read

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"be careful with selection and size of font. Mine came out too small. Impossible to judge seeing it on computer screen. Was disappointed when they arrived."
Review 6 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blueparfait
Date:October 23, 2010

pleased with result

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is just what I invisioned. It is very professional and beautiful! The blue color online is a little bit more turquoise than the actual card. The biggest font size available was 9 and it turned out pretty small -- if your card is for seniors I would use a different card where the print can be larger."
Review 7 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marea
Date:September 25, 2010
State:Louisiana

Sleek Modern Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was a bit hesitant about going with the split color block of red/white but it totally works in print. The layout is clean minimalism. The font is sleek, simple, fresh. This card definitely pops when pulled out of my silver card case."
Review 8 for Split Sensation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by papercrazy
Date:June 15, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Business Card Savy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I started a new business recently and I wasn't sure exactly how I wanted the business card to look so I tried a small order from tiny*prints to use as temporary cards. I wasn't expecting much and I was very pleasantly surprised when the cards arrived, they were so high quality and the printing was extremely professional. I just placed a second order with minor adjustments and I am very satisfied. The only issue is the red was not as deep as the first order but I did not notice until I compared the two. I wrote that off as a dye lot difference."