Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crafter's Charm

Crafter's Charm

A sweet patchwork design gives these Tri-Fold Accordion Holiday Cards an extra special burst of timeless holiday charm. Your loved ones are sure to adore all of the smiles you can showcase on this design! Crafter's Charm, created by Magnolia Press for Tiny Prints, comes from our tri-fold holiday card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Skilled designers will review your tri-fold holiday card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your tri-fold holiday cards are remarkable. Trust us with your photo holiday cards and you'll be sure to enchant everyone on your photo holiday card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crafter's Charm
Review 1 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mich23
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Bayport
State:New York

Great Card

"This card is wonderful. We received so many compliments! The only thing I didn't like is the spot you write your name only takes up half the page so the rest of that square is empty."
Review 2 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimfar
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

looks expensive but not

Pros: different
"I loved the different kind of card, like one I have never received.The quality of the card is amazing! The cardstock is very thick. Seems it would be expensive but the same price as the local store to print cards."
Review 3 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoyalCustomer
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Outstanding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I have been order from Tiny Prints at least two or three times a year since my daughter was born in 2006. They always do an amazing job! If there are ever problems with the photos I have submitted they are quick to get in contact with me and offer solutions, they delivery quickly - just a great operation.
I always get compliments on my announcements, birthday invitations, etc..., but my holidy card (Crafter's Charm) from this year was a hit from Texas to Wisconsin. The layout was beautiful - you could really see my children in action because of the size and clarity. The wording was minimal, but got the point across and allowed for the focus to be on the pictures. I can't say enough great things about Tiny Prints. This year's holiday card is going to have to be spectacular!!! I know Tiny Prints is equal to the task!"
Review 4 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kristinrat
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cornelius
State:North Carolina

foldable card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the size of the pictures, but wish there was more to the design.... just looked like a print out of pictures. Maybe a border around the entire card? Just a thought!"
Review 5 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sancarlos1
Date:January 27, 2010
City: San Carlos
State:California

Lots of compliments!

Pros: Vintage
"We loved how many full-sized photos we could get onto this card! So many of our recipients complimented us on it. I wish, though, we had the same layout option without the crafty border."
Review 6 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by flashie
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Darien
State:Connecticut

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I would prefer there were no "design elements" as your representative called them. I would have used another site that had a 5 picture card without any design if their site had been working properly. That said, I had a good experience and would use Tiny prints again."
Review 7 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tbyassee
Date:December 20, 2009
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We have received so many nice compliments on this card. It's unique design and beautiful quality just makes this holiday card a keepsake."
Review 8 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gottarun
Date:December 8, 2009
City: memphis
State:Tennessee

love this card and so did everyone on my christmas

Pros: best all around
"this is the second order i have placed with this company...first was for birth announcements for my twins then i used this card as my cmas card. perfect because i have 3 little ones so they each got their own page... love love love everything about it"
Review 9 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovinit
Date:December 8, 2009
City: middletown
State:California

great x-mas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"the style was great for my christmas card. The quality was excellent. They even called because they were concerned about one of my pictures and wanted to help. great service and they were sent very promptly. no worries at all. highest recommendation!"
Review 10 for Crafter's Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:November 13, 2009

Unique format with a crafty flair

"Send a card that is so special it deserves a space on all of your family and friends' mantle. This unique card format creatively displays 5 of your favorite photos with sweet little embellishments!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crafter's Charm
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5