Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Checkered Charm: White

Checkered Charm: White

Classic and chic, this elegant photo birth announcement from Fine Moments offers a unique way to share your special news with all of your favorite people. They are sure to love the simple sophistication of this timeless design. This Checkered Charm: White design from our twins photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Checkered Charm: White
Review 1 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twins2014
Date:February 6, 2014

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Really wish you had more control over text size, but over all great product. Family and friends loved them."
Review 2 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ColAtch
Date:January 19, 2014

Beautiful option for twin

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this product to announce the birth of my twins and I really like the finished product. My only complaint is that there is no option to put a really big photo, even the photo options on the back are not as large as I wanted."
Review 3 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tuckerstwins
Date:March 21, 2013

Perfect Twin Birth Announcement

"This announcement was perfect for our boy/girl twins. I love how it allows for a picture of each child plus one of them together, then another photo on the back. The blue and pink ink was distinct and the quality of the card was excellent. I highly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tuttobene
Date:December 26, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Love it!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"So glad I used tiny prints! These cards were even more beautiful in person and the quality was superb!"
Review 5 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by uwsjptwins
Date:May 12, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful design, wonderful service

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved the simple and elegant design of the card, and we love it even more now that it's done! The design works perfectly for twins - one photo of both of them together, and 2 individual photos.
The service was impeccable also, as I could just chat with representatives when I had to add prints to my order after it was already placed.
We will definitely use Tiny Prints for our 1-year birthday invitations and other occasions!
"
Review 6 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KFH79
Date:October 2, 2010
State:North Carolina

Twin Annoucement Card

Pros: Modern
"Loved that I was able to use both black and white photos as well as color photos on the same card. Everyone loved the quality of the cards."
Review 7 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by krash
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

Colored ink too faint

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The pink and blue ink on the front is way too faint. It is especially difficult to tell the blue ink from the white print in the middle. My order had to be redone to make the blue and pink ink more prominent. Sometimes the recycled paper put marks on the babies faces which wasn't ideal, but I like the idea of using partially recycled stock.The back print was also blurry on 1/3 of my order, but Tiny Prints was great about redoing my order to my satisfaction."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 3, 2010
We're sorry for the printing errors on this customer's order. We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 8 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Judes
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Big Bend
State:Wisconsin

Twin Announcement

Pros: Modern
"These were well worth the money and the best I found online for our twin announcements!! Tiny Prints make it VERY easy for you to enter in your information and allows those with more computer savvy to modify a few things as well. Great features!! Thanks for a wonderfull product!!"
Review 9 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMonte
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"I was really happy with the quality of this product. I can't wait to send them out to all of my friends and family."
Review 10 for Checkered Charm: White
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimberg
Date:February 25, 2010
State:Nebraska

Precious

Pros: Modern
"Since we had a boy and a girl, I love the blue and pink writing. I was also looking for a card that provided 3 pictures so I could do individual pictures and one with the twins together. I like that the announcements were on card stock instead of regular photo paper."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Checkered Charm: White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5