Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Sparrows: Iris

Charming Sparrows: Iris

Chirping out a special song just for you and your loved ones, the sweet little birds on these baby shower invitations transform this modern design from DwellStudio into something that's irresistibly charming. This Charming Sparrows: Iris design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Review 1 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerry53
Date:February 29, 2012

baby shower card - not as vibrant as i hoped!

Pros: Modern
"I have to say, although your service from start to finish was amazing (I did pay all the extra fees to get that service), this card was less than amazing. it's quite lovely & cute on your website, and we were sold immediately! But I just received the cards today and it is not at all close to how vibrant it looks on the site. in fact, it looks quite dull. we of course are still sending them but I am so sorry to say that i would not recommend this card.
thanks!
kerry
"
Review 2 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaR
Date:April 7, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Great invitation

Pros: Modern
"These were delivered exactly as expected. Cards are very thick, with excellent printing. Final deliverable matches what I see on my computer screen.
Excellent customer service again from Tiny Prints. They called me to walk through some suggested changes they had to the wording."
Review 3 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AAMom
Date:October 3, 2010

excellent invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This baby shower invite was very beautiful with all its graphics and lettering. Excellent look!"
Review 4 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BL2007
Date:September 23, 2010
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Just pretty...

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This was the perfect card for the babyshower I was throwing for my girlfriend as it matched her bedding. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It was just pretty!"
Review 5 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcapo
Date:September 6, 2010

ker's shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"lovely, contemporary, girlie without being childish... love it!"
Review 6 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by itsonlyamy
Date:August 13, 2010
City: san antonio
State:Texas

beautiful and quick

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is absolutely beautiful. Looks just like the picture. The printing came out perfectly and they came soooo quickly in the mail. The order was processed the same day, shipped the next and I had it in under a week. Will recommend to friends and use again."
Review 7 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by teoami
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect for baby girl

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for something for my baby shower that was simple and not dripping in pink. This is beautiful and and perfect for a little girl's baby shower."
Review 8 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mato
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Hialeah
State:Florida

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Vintage
"The Charming Sparrows Invitations were just the perfect touch for my baby shower. The theme has also carried on into by babies nursery. I loved the quality of the print. The invitations were perfect and just what I had wished for and at almost 8 months pregnant it get's hard to please a pregnant woman. Beautiful!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by magsK
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect baby shower invite!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"This invite was perfect for the baby shower we threw a few weeks back. The quality was outstanding. It is sweet, yet modern at the same time.
Be careful when working with the justifying on this. All of my information fit when it was left justified. But when it was centered part of the phone # was cut off.
I need to order earlier-had to pay for rush shipping and that is expensive."
Review 10 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCRuey
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Zebulon
State:North Carolina

Lovely Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I changed the text font on my card but it was absoultely perfect and my sister who I ordered it for loved it as well. The paper was a good thick cardstock and the print came out perfect without any defects. This is the second time I've ordered from Tiny Prints and I've had a wonderful experience both times, I will definately be ordering from here again."
Review 11 for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saha11
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Dorchester
State:Massachusetts

Pink color

Pros: Modern
"I got lots of compliments about this invite - as I usually do when I use tiny prints. However, the pink was a little more "hot pink" than I had anticipated when looking on the website. The mom to be loved it though!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Sparrows: Iris
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5