Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Layered Love

Layered Love

Overlapping layers of text give this sleek and simple New Year's greeting card a fresh, modern twist. Designed by Picturebook, this colorful card is sure to brighten up their spirits. This Layered Love design from our flat holiday photo card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery. Friendly designers will review your photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your photo cards are incomparable. Trust us with your photo cards and be ready to please everyone on your photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Layered Love
Review 1 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CardHappy
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Piedmont
State:California

Bright & Chic

Pros: Modern
"This card received rave reviews from its recipients. As always, Tiny Prints was a breeze to work with."
Review 2 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tjoneser
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

Holiday Card/New Year

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the results overall of the cards & we received lots of compliments on it. The colors of the type rally complimented the picture we chose to feature. The only little thing was that i noticed a little bit of rastering or something in the corner of the photo reproduction, but other than that very happy with the results. The card stock was thick & didn't feel cheap. There also were so many designs to choose from in a variety of price points, it was very hard to choose. I would order again from Tiny Prints in a heartbeat."
Review 3 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMButts
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Palm Harbor
State:Florida

Colorful and Fun

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this Happy New Year card as my Christmas Thank you's with a picture of my family from the holidays. Everyone loves seeing a picture of the kids and I loved the bright colors in the card."
Review 4 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Courtbomb
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Ease of Order and Excellent Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Very happy with paper stock - much thicker than I had anticipated.
Excellent photo quality (then again it was a high resolution file I provided).
Fun design and colors"
Review 5 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisapbs
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Tiny Prints Made My Mother-In-Law Like Me!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Photo-Centric, colorful
"My MIL is a great woman, but a tough cookie with very high standards who knows just what she wants. A recent widow, she was estatic to have her whole family home for Christmas, and was thrilled to have all 9 grandchild join her for a special photo. She immediately handed me the memory stick and said, "Here, make me a New Year's card I can send next week." Had I not known about Tiny Prints, I would have been really nervous. But I simply logged on, found her favorite colors, uploaded the photo, got her OK, and placed the order. All on Xmas Night! When the cards arrived the Tuesday after Xmas, she was beyond thrilled and commented not only on the speed of turnaround, but the quality of the paper and the lovely printing. Tiny Prints, you made my mother-in-law happy with me, which is something I've not been able to do often on my own. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Susan1106
Date:January 28, 2010
City: homer glen
State:Illinois

New year 2010

Pros: Modern
"So easy.
So tasteful.
So inexpensive.
So worth doing again.
"
Review 7 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RMmommy
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Summit
State:New Jersey

Great Holiday Card Alternative

Pros: Modern
"We did not have a chance to do our annual "holiday" theme picture because both kids were sick in early and mid December. This was a great alternative and made both sets of grandparents happy since they are different religions (always an issue with the holiday cards). As always tiny prints did a great job - great quality, paper stock and fast shipping. We even tried the option in which they mail the cards for you - so easy that we just did it again for my daughter's birthday invites."
Review 8 for Layered Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbyl
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Cool card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I loved my holiday card this year. The paper quality was great- nice and thick. The printing of the . photo was crisp and clear, and the colors in the card were nice and bright. It was a big hit with all the recipients. Much exceeded my expectatipns."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Layered Love
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5