Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Border

Elegant Border

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Make a style statement in an elegant and understated way when you reach out to loved ones this season with this sleek and contemporary holiday photo card designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Border
Review 1 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 12PawHome
Date:September 27, 2010

perfect card for our family!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is just great! There is plenty of room to share four different photos of my family and I've got a great looking family- I LOVE to share their pics!!
The picture quality is wonderful!
We are very pleased!!!"
Review 2 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tcha
Date:February 11, 2010
City: Rockford
State:Minnesota

Loved this card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Great quality paper and printing! Loved our xmas card and got lots of compliments."
Review 3 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SAM7
Date:February 9, 2010
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Difficult to determine exact font color

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the number of photos you could include on this card and found it was the only option with this layout. However, the exact color of the font and the true color of the block were hard to determine online. I wanted to go with the sephia photo finish, but after speaking to the most helpful customer service rep, I went with the b&w. I felt like the brown had a green undertone when I got it and wasn't completely satisifed with the final font color- would have loved to have more options for a holiday card."
Review 4 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gaylynn
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Endless happiness

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I order Tiny Prints each year for Christmas and Valentines. i know traditionally, valentine's Day is not a holiday many people send cards out on, but I can't resist the designs from Tiny Prints! I cannot tell you the number of compliments I get each time! People always tell me my cards are the nicest ever! I always order extra, too, for me to keep around me desk, my home, and places I want to see it quick. I always carry a copy in my purse! I would highly recommend Tiny Prints, as I have to all my friends. I love each Christmas, seeing how many of my friends have ordered through Tiny Prints because they loved my cards so much!"
Review 5 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristineB
Date:January 28, 2010
City: HoHoKus
State:New Jersey

Our Beautiful Christmas Card!

Pros: Vintage
"This is the third year our family has ordered our christmas card from Tiny Prints, and I believe it was the best by far! I loved being able to personalize the color and font. I also loved being able to add three separate pictures at the bottom of the card, it was such a unique idea. My friends and family just loved the card, too, and some of them said it was the best one they received all season!"
Review 6 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MARKAT
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Soquel
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Traditional
"We have three children. This card was perfect for us. Originally I wanted to have one main picture of us as a family and three individual photos capturing each of our kids. I was able to minimize a picture I loved of our two youngest and fit it into one of the small squares. This allowed me to also include a photo of our new puppy! I received so many compliments on this card. Even though the pictures were all taken at different times the card pulled them together making them look like one cohesive planned event. Thank you."
Review 7 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Northbridge
State:Massachusetts

2009 Holiday Card Review

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I have used Tiny Prints for my past 3 Christmas cards, and have gotten nothing but rave reviews! My friend is a professional photographer, so she shoots pictures of my children in early fall, and then I have free reign to plug in the best of the pictures into an assortment of Tiny Prints cards to contrast and compare them and to eventually choose the winner! I enjoy the variety, the creativity and the autonomy of Tiny Prints above and beyond any other stationary site out there. I am a dedicated customer and will remain so!"
Review 8 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbkw
Date:January 28, 2010
City: long island
State:New York

Exquisite card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I received so many compliments on this card. I have been using tiny prints for my holiday card and birthday invites for years. I have never had any issues...only wonderful product and great customer support."
Review 9 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sammie
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Many Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for Christmas and was rather last minute with my order. Tiny Prints was wonderful and I received my order in just a few days. The paper quality and photo quality on the big picture are wonderful. The reason for "star reduction" is that the three smaller photos are really small. I used the small pictures for pictures of my son and friends commented that they could not see him well enough. (I used high resolution photos and zoomed in.)"
Review 10 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spcialk
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Windham
State:Maine

Beautiful Collage

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, stylish
"This was our Xmas card last year and we got lots of positive feedback on it! The paper is thick and good quality, which is big for me. We used color photos to personalize it, with the red border at the bottom since it gave it more of a holiday look. The only thing is you really want your smaller, inset photos to be closeups. It doesn't work very well with zoomed-out photos, since the detail becomes so small. Overall, a lovely card that our friends and family loved receiving!"
Review 11 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Pros: Traditional
"received nothing but FANTASTIC feedback about this card! love that you can have multiple photos at an affordable price."
Review 12 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lithuanian
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Laguna Niguel
State:California

exceeded expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so pleased with our card. The graphics department was able to sharpen the image and did a great job!"
Review 13 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiMD1
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Woodbury
State:Minnesota

Very Happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was great. Just what I wanted. Great paper and picture quality."
Review 14 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieLiz
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Wauwatosa
State:Wisconsin

Just Right...

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This card was perfect for Christmas for our family - we could put a great picture of all three of our boys for the main picture and then three small individual ones as well. Loved how it turned out!"
Review 15 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rookie
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Sudbury
State:Massachusetts

Vacation Card

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"It was fun to create samples with the variety of card styles and our pictures we wanted to use. I believe we create the perfect holiday card that represents our family. We were attracted to the size and shape of the main photo and being able to include the 3 smaller photos. The paper and printing quality is excellent."
Review 16 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allison25
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"As always, love the card stock quality of Tiny Prints. The three pictures at the bottom are a little small but we still just love the cards."
Review 17 for Elegant Border
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by annieiniowa
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Kalona
State:Iowa

Great card

Pros: Modern
"5 stars all around (the website wouldn't let me enter higher than 3 stars for some reason)! This card allows you to share multiple pictures with one product, which is something hard to find with other retailers. The finished product is professional-looking."