Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Peaceful Leaves

Peaceful Leaves

Give your family's timeless holiday photo cards a chic new twist with the fresh and festive branches of leaves featured on this extraordinary design from Hello Little One. Peaceful Leaves, created by Hello Little One for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Capable designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are gorgeous. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to excite everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peaceful Leaves
Review 1 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djhoover
Date:December 23, 2010
City: Edmont
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I sent out my cards a few weeks ago and people keep calling me and asking where I ordered my cards from! It is really hard to find a great card that displays my 4 kids this card worked perfectly for our fall photos!
Thanks for an awesome collection of cards to pick from!
"
Review 2 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WednesdaysChild
Date:December 13, 2010

Colorful & great layout

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Really liked the layout with 5 photos - difficult to find cards with more than 3 photos.
Colors are vibrant and I loved that all the text was customizable.
I also like that the card has a design on the back.
"
Review 3 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandyF
Date:December 11, 2010

Fantastic Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Am just thrilled with my Christmas Card. It is just perfect and the Tiny Print support team is UNBELIEVABLE! They were so helpful and the website to design and arrange your card was extremely computer FRIENDLY! Customer service and delievery time was fantastic. See ya next year!!!"
Review 4 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Papadia
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Easton
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice card. Easy to personalize. Everyone liked it."
Review 5 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBrown
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Cute Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had a friend take the photos that i used for this card and we up loaded them to your site. It was so easy to up load. Then the design process was simple. A few weeks later I got my cards. It was a simple, fast, and cheap way of doing Christmas cards. I saved so much from last year, when I hired a professional."
Review 6 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smile4444
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

great holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was extremely excited to find such a quality product that was so easy to create. I had never ordered from Tiny Prints before and I was very impressed. I love the texture and quality of this card. The clarity of the printing was excellent. The color choices were great. I had many friends and family comment on how beautiful our Christmas card was. The turnaround time was excellent. I will definitely order our next cards from Tiny Prints."
Review 7 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lablover
Date:January 29, 2010
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Loved It!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I would order this Christmas card over and over again. All my friends really loved the quality of the paper. The customer service from tiny prints was excellent. I will be using them in the future for other stationary needs."
Review 8 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JennyNKatieMommy
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Fitchburg
State:Massachusetts

Holiday Moments

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the final outcome of this card. As always, the photos were crisp and the texture of the paper make it convenient to jot down a personal note if needed."
Review 9 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomToZuri
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Washington, DC
State:District of Columbia

Awesome Quality and Customer Service

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered the Peaceful Leaves (flat holiday cards) as our family 2009 Christmas card because I loved the vibrant red and the picture layout. Customer Service immediately notified me that one of the pictures I had submitted needed to be replaced because of overexposure, and continued to work with me to ensure all photos were up to par. A few days later I was pleasantly surprised to receive the package (earlier than expected), and totally elated to see the finished product. My husband, daughter, and I could not wait to send them out along with the matching address label (very cute!). We received rave reviews from family and friends for our 2009 Christmas card. Needless to say, I will continue to use Tiny Prints in the near future--actually for my daughter's 6th birthday invitations next month!"
Review 10 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momofthree3
Date:January 28, 2010
City: West Brookfield
State:Massachusetts

Perfect card

Pros: Modern
"I have used Tiny Prints for several years now for many special occasions, and have never been disappointed. The quality of the paper and the designs are exceptional. I have received more compliments on their cards, than any others I have used. I would highly recommend using this company for any occasion."
Review 11 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awentz
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

beautiful card!

Pros: Modern
"We selected the blue card with color photos -- turned out beautifully"
Review 12 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Wyckoff
State:New Jersey

Beatiful Card / Exceptional Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This was the first year I tried Tiny Prints and I will never go anywhere else. The picture quality was exceptional. The design and paper stock were high quality. And last but not least, when I had to reorder some cards because I didn't get enough - the customer service was over the top. Every single phase of my experience with Tiny Prints was a A++, pleasurable experiene.
Thanks again!!"
Review 13 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apiacente
Date:January 28, 2010
City: alexandria
State:Virginia

Great Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, classic
"I loved the holiday card. The design was exactly what I was looking for - multiple photos with a clean, non-cheesy design. I was expecting for the card to have a glossy finish though. I'm not sure if I would have preferred the glossy finish versus the heavyweight cardstock that it was printed on. Either way, I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and customizing the card. Friends and family loved it."
Review 14 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cosmo
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Duxbury
State:Massachusetts

X-Mas Card

Pros: Traditional
"Very easy to create and quality is excellent. Lot's of different choices on the website."
Review 15 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amytx
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Missouri City
State:Texas

Christmas Card

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the cards the moment I saw them, I had great feed back too. People that I mailed them to called me to tell me what a great card it was, and how it was the favorite of all the cards they received for the holidays. It was shocking how many people responded to it, they really loved it. I will be ordering next years Christmas cards from here as well. I received them very quickly."
Review 16 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Otome
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Scarsdale
State:New York

Great Designs, Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was not sure if the card was folded style or not until the cards were delivered, but it came out as a post card style, and I actually liked it because I could send it as a post card to those people with few comments and as a greeting card with many words on the back side.
I was very pleased by the excellent customer service they provided, pointing out the mistake I made in the draft and reflecting the changes that I've made after the order.
"
Review 17 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dnakaufmann
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Easton
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I have ordered from Tiny Prints now for 4 years and this card was by far my favorite. The colors were very brilliant and I did a mix of color and black and white photos and it turned out fantastic. Make this your holiday card and you won't be disappointed."
Review 18 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pasadenamom2
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Pasadena
State:California

Compliments Galore!

Pros: Traditional
"My Christmas Card from Tiny Prints has received more compliments than I can count! Everyone loved the design, quality and presentation. Of course, my kids looked great, too! I will definitely be ordering from you for my next occasion! Thank you for making a personal card so easy to create and beautiful!"
Review 19 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisAnn
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Aptos
State:California

Awesome Christmas Cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"With Christmas approaching I searched the web and found tiny prints and I am very happy that I did. The cards came quickly and were awesome. I couldn't wait to mail them out. Loved the quality and service. I'll order again. Thank you!"
Review 20 for Peaceful Leaves
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sunnydog
Date:January 27, 2010
City: arcadia
State:California

Breathtaking card!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was completely thrilled when I received my Christmas cards from Tiny Prints this year. I picked the most perfect card! In fact, it's such a great card that I received the exact card, of course with their family photos, from a family member of mine! We both have excellent taste. I was able to easily personalize and add more lines of text. My husband helped me this year pick out the card. He, hands down, wanted this card as well as myself! What I really loved was the entire card is colored...and such a beautiful shade of red. I still have our Christmas card on display in a cute frame. I was surprised at how fast the cards were printed and shipped too....printed and shipped in less than 24 hours after I placed the order!"
1 2 >