Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Mod Stars

Mod Stars

A series of stars and bold, geometric shapes stretch across this vibrant holiday photo card from Picturebook, providing the perfect way for your family to reconnect with friends this season. Mod Stars, created by Picturebook for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Trained designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are perfectly gorgeous. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to captivate everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Stars
Review 1 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juliettemb
Date:February 8, 2011
State:New Jersey

Awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect card for the Christmas photo of my 4 kids with their individual pictures underneath. The back of the card also provides numerous options. Great value, loved it!!!!"
Review 2 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by rad33
Date:February 2, 2010
City: bend
State:Oregon

love it!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"this card let me choose from many different font options which i loved. the colors were just as great when it showed up in the mail. there really wasn't anything i didn't like about this christmas card! thanks tiny prints :0)"
Review 3 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SK8mom
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Atlantic Beach
State:Florida

Fun Card

Pros: Modern
"We used this for our holiday card and everyone loved it!"
Review 4 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nursie3229
Date:January 28, 2010
City: MISSISSAUGA
State:Outside of the U.S.

This one's a Keeper!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this card in Winterberry and it was beautiful! I would highly recommend this gorgeous card to anyone! As usual...Tiny Prints offers the BEST customer service."
Review 5 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by boucherama
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Mt. Vernon
State:Ohio

easy to use

Pros: Modern
"It is so easy to load pictures onto the card! I also loved using the mailing service! Tiny Prints created my cards, addressed them, and mailed them, and 'poof' my Christmas cards were done! I will definitely use Tiny Prints over and over again!"
Review 6 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smommy
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Midlothian
State:Virginia

Favorite Family Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"On thanksgiving day we took a family picture and with in the same hour I had it uploaded to Tiny Prints and our order placed! because we have used TP for all of our invitations, christmas cards etc., I already knew the quality would be "high class" - it was! I knew the pictures would be crisp and clear -they were. And I knew the overall effect would be a card that we received compliments on all Holiday season- and WE DID! The card really captured our family: fun, happy, and classy!"
Review 7 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mga3
Date:January 27, 2010
City: mount vernon
State:New York

great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"this is my second year ordering holiday cards from tiny prints. the quality is far more superior to other companies i have dealt with."
Review 8 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jendames
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

great product

Pros: Simple Chic
"everyone who received our card LOVED it and commented on both the quality of the paper and the design...we have used Tiny Prints for a couple of years and are always happy with their product! So much better quality than what you get at a drug store or Costco...of all of the cards we received, the one's that stood out were from Tiny Prints."
Review 9 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by krw68
Date:December 30, 2009
State:Arkansas

Loved it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This card was great. A very simple and modern take on a traditional holiday care. The color of the green is just right and it looks very chic with the black and white. Excellent for a B/W photo. We used beach photos in color but we were dressed in black and white. Really nice....."
Review 10 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SunnyDayz
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Shelbyville
State:Kentucky

Beyond My Expectation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the first time I ordered cards from Tiny Prints. I was hesitant but but the cards were definatly better than my expectations. The card is a high quality thick card stock, not the typical photo paper cards you get at the local drugstore.
My cards were estimated to arrive on Tuesday but I was pleasantly surprised when the arrived a day early. For a procrastinator every day counts.
My only complaint was the picture of our dog was processed too dark and the features of his face were obscured. I double checked the original and the proof and they were not this dark. However, all of the other pictures were perfect.
I will definately use tiny prints again."
Review 11 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sibbydawn
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Versailles
State:Kentucky

PERFECT

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very impressed with the customer service. They called because the pictures I had uploaded were not of real high Pixel resolution and they walked me step by step and told me how to fix the picture and they emailed and confirmed the changes. The quality was excellent. I am definitely using Tiny Prints again. Thank You so much for the beautiful cards."
Review 12 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JHenry
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Great Christmas Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the flexibility of layouts, fonts and photo cropping. The cards arrived SO quickly and looked exactly like what I was expecting."
Review 13 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by argyle4
Date:December 8, 2009
City: dallas
State:Texas

mod and chic!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"love at first sight! the vibrant colors contrast against the black and white photos was not only eye catching but a lasting memory that i will cherish and think...that was one of my favorite christmas cards that i have sent throughout the years.
thanks tiny prints...user friendly, quick, high quality and great price.
"
Review 14 for Mod Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:November 16, 2009

Share memories of 2009

"It’s always difficult to choose which photos to add to a holiday card. But with this card, you don’t have to choose. You can add all of them! The five photo boxes and a simple design make up a truly unique Christmas card."