Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bare Nest: Chenille

Bare Nest: Chenille

These sweet little birds are ready to feather their nest in style! Give your friends a taste of your charming modern style with this fun baby shower invitation designed by Le Papier Boutique. This Bare Nest: Chenille design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Nest: Chenille
Review 1 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by janellemp1
Date:March 30, 2014
City: Morgan Hill
State:California

Beautiful Co-Ed Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful invitations! The paper was nice and thick; thicker than I thought they would be. I loved the design of the birds and the egg and the fact that the egg color designated the gender of the baby. The paper color was a little lighter than I expected. I thought it would be more pink, but was actually more cream in color. Overall, beautiful invitation."
Review 2 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SheriBelle
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Lexington
State:North Carolina

Nice Couples Shower Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is feminine enough for my baby girl shower but not too feminine for a couples shower with men. It fit well with my "nesting" theme and the RSVP service by TinyPrints worked amazing. All 20 of my invitees responded by internet instead of calling and it worked great for me."
Review 3 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Guera
Date:October 15, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

bare nest

Pros: Simple Chic, cute
"I love the design but my orders came short of envelopes
order one two another order three. That is the only complain
lucky for me I had some envelopes that that work
"
Review 4 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JSpurl
Date:February 18, 2011
State:Arkansas

Best in Class Customer Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were perfect! The quality was fantastic and they were exactly as I expected.
To top things off, I made a grammatical mistake on the cards that probably would have gone un-noticed by most. However, I received a personal phone call from a representative who explained the error and asked if I would like to correct it before the cards were printed. THANK GOODNESS! Small things such as taking the time to review customer's orders make this a company that you want to do business with. I know I will be back!"
Review 5 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessinAustin
Date:January 23, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Adorable Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The theme for our baby shower is "little birds" so this was a perfect invitation. The card stock is impressive, the colors are true to the image and the customer services was EXCELLENT as usual. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Msheidiann
Date:January 14, 2011
City: CA

Fab!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So, so pleased! After a girlfriend was onbedrest, and the shower up in the air, a shower date was set and I needed invites ASAP. I did the super rush and had the invites THE NEXT DAY!! They are exactly what I wanted. Pleased be one belief."
Review 7 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllieTN
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Brentwood
State:Tennessee

Perfect for Couples Shower

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I ordered this invitation for our couples shower. The design is cute but modern and isn't too babyish. I was very pleased with the quality and received many compliments on the invitations."
Review 8 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ejdwagner
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

cute shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used these invitations for a baby shower and they came out great. They look very classy and the design was very easy to customize. I used the "live chat" customer service and found it great - very easy to use and quite helpful."
Review 9 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Sweet and Chic

Pros: Modern
"This invitation turned out so cute. I changed the wording to "Tweet, tweet, tweet, sweet little feet" instead of using the standard design wording. Everyone loved it. This invitation was both sweet and chic, which is the perfect combination I was looking for. So cute!"
Review 10 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nort
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Elizabethtown
State:Kentucky

They called me and it is perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I received a call from the gentleman putting my card together just to make sure I was sure on my design! It was unreal to feel such a personal touch with this company. The invitation is beautiful and the mommy-to-be loves it. The colors are so true to what you see and the fonts are so cute. Quality just cannot be topped!"
Review 11 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by supa
Date:December 28, 2009
City: LEMONT
State:Illinois

Simply Chic Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was pleasantly surprised by the paper quality, a nice heavyweight product. The soft muted colors gave the invitation a simply chic presentation and the nestled egg color helped symbolize the gender."
Review 12 for Bare Nest: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alc81
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was extremely happy when I received these in the mail. The paper quality is nice & heavy. I especially liked that I could change around the fonts to accommodate more text, rather than just sizing down the font. Overall, very happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Nest: Chenille
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5