Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Wreath

Refined Wreath

With delicate branches and a sprinkling of vibrant winter berries, the unique wreath on this elegant Tri-Fold Accordion Card is perfectly enchanting! Your friends and family members will adore this sweet and sophisticated design. Refined Wreath, created by Magnolia Press for Tiny Prints, comes from our tri-fold holiday card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Experienced designers will review your tri-fold holiday card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your tri-fold holiday cards are extraordinary. Trust us with your photo holiday cards and you'll be sure to charm everyone on your photo holiday card list.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Wreath
Review 1 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hollykh
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Tennessee

Compliments are endless

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful, high-quality card. I was a little nervous about the layout and whether I'd chosen the "right" pictures based on that. The card is gorgeous! I haven't stopped getting compliments yet! I really don't think I'll be able to top this Christmas card."
Review 2 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellkay
Date:February 8, 2011

Wonderful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got SO many comments on our card this year. I love that we could put pictures and text on both sides. The customer service I received from Christopher when placing my order was above and beyond. I am a Tiny Prints fan now, that's for sure!"
Review 3 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dane
Date:February 1, 2010
City: west babylon
State:New York

Absolutely gorgeous card!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"The quality of the paper was fantastic and very durable.
The tri-fold design was extremely unique and very beautiful.
Almost everyone who received the card commented on the fact that it was beautifully done and unlike any other Christmas card that they had received. Many people told me it was the best card that they had ever received!
"
Review 4 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twoboysmomma
Date:January 29, 2010
State:Texas

A Favorite

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"It will be hard to top this one next year. We have had a lot of compliments for sure. I highly recommend this card! One comment though - when using the layout it does not show you where the folds will fall so if you don't want the fold to go through someone's face you should enlist the help of the customer service design team or make a "mock up", measure and figure out the folds (equal thirds) yourself.
All in all a great card.
"
Review 5 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliaR
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Natick
State:Massachusetts

Very Unique

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We got tons of compliments on how unique this Christmas card was. Because the picture area is so large ( rather than small insets ) you really see the detail and beauty in the faces."
Review 6 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeighP
Date:December 22, 2009
City: Suwanee
State:Georgia

Stunning Card

Pros: Artistic
"People have raved about this card. They say its going to be very hard to top this one. The design is beautiful and it fit my photo theme perfectly. The card was bigger than I imagined which thrilled me. I really couldn't be happier with this card, it is beautiful."
Review 7 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfcatron
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Maplewood
State:New Jersey

Great card & Great Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I am so pleased with this card! The print quality is fantastic. The service was also exceptional. They were concerned that one of the photos I submitted would not print well and phoned me immediately. In the end, I would say they were erring on the side of caution as the photos were shot by a professional and printed up just beautifully. But I was impressed with their attention to detail. Definitely worth the extra money we spent on cards this year.
This is the second year I have ordered my holiday cards from Tiny Prints and I will certainly do it again.
"
Review 8 for Refined Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2XY1XXMommy
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Hanover
State:New Hampshire

SO Beautiful

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The quality of this card is phenomenal- it doesn't look like your cliche photo card, but rather something a professional photographer would do. The paper is matte, but with a really pretty sheen that makes the card just gorgeous. A couple people who received my Christmas card this year have told me that because it doesn't look overtly Christmasy they're going to keep it out all year long! That being said, when I originally uploaded my pictures they didn't fit very well, and there was a white space left around them. All I had to do to get rid of the white area was zoom in, and they looked perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Wreath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5