Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Mom

Fashion Mom

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Show off just how fun and fashionable the mom-to-be really is with these chic, modern baby shower invitations designed by Bonnie Marcus. This design is as stylish as it is sweet! This Fashion Mom design from our photo baby shower invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fashion Mom
Review 1 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 4, 2012

Perfect invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These came out wonderful. I'm so happy i picked them."
Review 2 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Telebecky
Date:June 8, 2012
City: Beaumont
State:Texas

My fault

Pros: diva mom
"I had his card picked out for my daughters shower months before we ordered. It is a surprise to her and she will LOVE it. It's a bit of a DIVA momma , which she is. The cards came in and were perfect, with one exception. I realized that I had not put her SELECTATIONS AT information on the invitation. I was prompted for everything else on the invitation. I know that in some circles the SELECTIONS AT is left off, considering it tacky. Having it on there keeps phone calls down from invitees asking " where is she registered". I ordered separate card inserts from a local print shop but this added an extra expense. If I would have been prompted it would have saved me time and money. In retrospect i could have used the expert on your site to round out any raw edges but that would have cost extra as well. Even still would they have prompted me for this info?
Overall I LOVE the invitation and so will my daughter. Especially sharing the ultrasound pic on the invitation for ALL TO SEE adds a keepsake too.
"
Review 3 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dinasmom
Date:March 7, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, in vogue
"Everyone loved the invitation. Many did not realize the ultra sound picture was the acutal baby! I would definitely recommend this product. At first I was concerned that there is limited room for information on the front. However you can add more info on the back, such as where the Mom to be is registered. Definitely consider using the web site for rsvp. It saves time for the host and guests. It also provided a map to the restaurant where the shower was held. Only problem is there is difficulty getting to the rsvp page. Also does not let you state the number of people attending. Still worth using."
Review 4 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindadlg
Date:February 22, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great quality, came out very cute, mommy to be loved it! Overall I would recommend to a friend."
Review 5 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laladds
Date:October 4, 2010
City: los angeles
State:California

Excellent invitations

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I highly recommend Tiny Prints. The invitation was amazingly beautiful and flawless. The quality was superb. Customer service was impecable.
I would definitely order all my invitation from Tiny Print.
"
Review 6 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silver24
Date:July 31, 2010
State:New York

The Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I loved everything about this invitation. The quality, images, colors, printing were perfect. Being able to view the invitation before printing was great. I knew ahead of time exactly what I was getting. This design of the invitation suited my daughter perfectly since we did not know the gender of the baby. My daughter is very stylish and loves purses and shoes. I was able to personalize it to suit her. Everyone who received it loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it. I am definitely a returning customer."
Review 7 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2010
City: Fargo
State:North Dakota

Very cute, but too small

Pros: Modern
"This card is beautiful, however, the ultrasound picture turned out too light and blurry and the card size is too small. Also, it has no matching thank you cards."
Review 8 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalRH
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"The invitation came out gorgeous! It was so neat to send out an invitation that was so unique. Customer service was also really great. It was easy to create and work with the company. My friends and family loved the invitation."
Review 9 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jennikki
Date:May 5, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

hip mom

Pros: Simple Chic
"Chic card. I loved the colors and the fact you could put your babies ultrasound picture on it. I thought the card might be bigger than it was but still a cute invite."
Review 10 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happymom12
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

The Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have to say I was so happy with my purchase with Tiny prints and have received countless compliments on the invite. The only thing I was bummed about was the invitation was not on glossy paper. For some reason I thought it would be like a glossy flyer but it was not. But that will not keep me from making future purchases, and since I have been told they are looking into glossy printing options for the future.
Thanks Tiny Prints,
Happymom12 in California
"
Review 11 for Fashion Mom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by croof
Date:February 21, 2010
City: Cornelius
State:North Carolina

Great design

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this product. The only criticism I have is that I had limited ability to move/edit the position of my photo and ended up having side edges. It was still adorable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fashion Mom
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5