Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plaid Bunnies: Basil

Plaid Bunnies: Basil

A pair of plaid bunny rabbits transforms this sleek and simple baby shower invitation from Kate & Birdie into an extraordinary example of how adorable fresh modern style can be! This Plaid Bunnies: Basil design from our baby shower invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Review 1 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KsMifsud
Date:April 3, 2014

Beautiful Card

"Everything about this is precious - The design department was able to help me with all my questions and put together a beautiful card"
Review 2 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tassels57
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Bunny Shower

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Excellent service, on time delivery and better than expected. I would highly recommend Tiny Prints!"
Review 3 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneD
Date:April 2, 2013
City: White Plains
State:New York

Perfect Choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"My expectant daughter is known to all as a bunny person. She owns them, collects bunny items and has introduced bunnies to her elementary classes. I was delighted to find this invitation which I was able to customize for her. The responses I have received have not only been about attendance but how remarkable the card choice was. And many commented on the high quality of the invitation. I love that this card captures the essence of my daughter and makes such a classy presentation as well. I also had enough space to add directions instead of including a bulky direction card. An awesome find."
Review 4 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amy090409
Date:August 30, 2010

Sweet Card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This sweet little invite is as cute in my hands as it was when I saw it on the site.
The subtle colors of the print and the nice basil color of the bunnies are the modern touch I was looking for."
Review 5 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lalz
Date:June 15, 2010
City: Windsor
State:California

Love this invite!

Pros: Traditional
"This is so perfect. My sister is having a boy and her 'theme' is Peter Rabbit! This invite is just perfect! Great quality! Ordered the return address stickers that match too:-)"
Review 6 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nathalieb
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Mill Valley
State:California

Classy and Lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"Loved the colors and simple design.
Perfect design for a second baby on the way
"
Review 7 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eprice
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable!

Pros: Vintage
"I was very happy with this invitation! From color to quality of the stationary, everything was as I expected! Finding a invitation that I absolutely loved and not gender specific was not easy, but as soon as I saw the "Plaid Bunnies," my search was over! I was kept informed of when my invites were going to print and when they had been shipped! Everything arrived in a timely manner! Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 8 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chocko
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Mason
State:Ohio

Shower invite

Pros: Whimsical
"We used this cute invite for my sister's baby shower. The invites were very cute and classy. They were delivered on-time and I received many compliments on them."
Review 9 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by litteacher
Date:March 15, 2010
City: Huntington
State:Connecticut

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"When the gender of the little one on the way is unknown, this invitation fits the bill. The colors are perfect, the layout is excellent. Everything I was looking for in a baby shower invitation."
Review 10 for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gammie
Date:January 27, 2010
City: New City
State:New York

Simple and beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great choices of fonts, text on cards helpful, colors are just as displayed, and very pleased with overall quality of card."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plaid Bunnies: Basil
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5