Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safari Animals

Safari Animals

Whether you're more likely to swing, trot or roar, these adorable baby shower thank you cards from Umbrella will let you showcase your charming sense of style in a sweet way. This Safari Animals design from our folded thank you cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Animals
Review 1 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 3, 2012

thank you cards

Pros: Artistic
"Loved them! I just changed the wording to say thank you from tyler and family and it worked out great"
Review 2 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emedina11
Date:August 4, 2012

great card

Pros: Modern
"I changed the card to read "Thank You" on the front and had it centered. compliments the invitations perfectly."
Review 3 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katc
Date:May 15, 2012
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Very cute

"This card was represented accurately in terms of colors and design. The card stock is nice and strong and the personalization came out great. Very cute!"
Review 4 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jibb
Date:October 26, 2011
City: Chicago

Great Card!

Pros: Artistic
"Love this card! My husband & I ordered these as Thank You cards for our baby gifts. They are so cute and the card stock is an excellent weight!"
Review 5 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babysmiser
Date:June 12, 2011
City: chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Whimsical
"Great card, animals are really cute. They made perfect thank you cards for my baby shower gifts!"
Review 6 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PKady
Date:April 19, 2011

Only Needs One Stamp

"For the high-quality card stock this note card is printed on, it only needs one postal stamp to send in the mail!
I purchased this, along with the matching address labels and invites. The characters are adorable and it was nice to have a consistent "theme" before and after the baby shower.
Advice: order a little more than you need; you'll run out pretty quickly."
Review 7 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snoopy2011
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Coventry
State:Rhode Island

Very Happy Customer!

"Love how these match the invits i ordered as well. Just the perfect size and enough room to write my thank yous to my guests!"
Review 8 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atomic0817
Date:February 23, 2011

Cute Card, Perfect Size for Thank Yous

Pros: Modern
"I bought these to match the baby shower invitations and they match perfectly and are equally as nice. These two purchases have made me a huge tinyprints fan and I am thrilled with everything about my purchases from the quality of the product to the prompt printing/delivery."
Review 9 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinyprintFAN
Date:October 27, 2010
City: Houston

Too cute

"Delivery of the card was fast. The design of the card is just adorable and I love the weight of the paper. Looks expensive and I love how I could customize it."
Review 10 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fiesta
Date:October 20, 2010
State:California

Simple & beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the colors and images are modern, simple and our friends love the cards.
The quality of the paper & printing were great.
"
Review 11 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MAMC
Date:August 18, 2010
State:New Jersey

Cute Card

Pros: cute
"Very cute thank yous to match my shower invitations!! Easy to personalize. Everyone loved them!!"
Review 12 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Just4Fun
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Very cute!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"Quality card and super cute!
Wish I read the dimentions, card was smaller than I had expected, but still LOVE it!
"
Review 13 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luna
Date:July 30, 2010
City: mountainside
State:New Jersey

Loved it

Pros: Traditional
"I wanted a jungle theme and it worked to my advantage.. It was a great combination."
Review 14 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by neda
Date:July 30, 2010
City: los angeles
State:California

poor quality

"my thank you cards looked cheap and poor quality. Wouldnt recommend it."
Review 15 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKSTRICK
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Brentwood
State:Tennessee

Nice to have

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"Cooresponds with invitations well and was a fun splurge."
Review 16 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsNguyen
Date:May 26, 2010
City: grand prairie
State:Texas

cute thank you card

Pros: Modern
"i ordered the invitaitons and gift tags to use for my daughter's first birthday and the thank you cards were a perfect match to everything about the party. The cards were professional looking and were sent after the party. I loved them!!! I would def recommend this to anyone and will use tiny prints again for my next party!!"
Review 17 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nwmom2b
Date:May 26, 2010
State:Colorado

Cute thank yous

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"I changed the text on the front to say Thank you! and had them center it and it turned out super cute.
They shipped fast and look really cute. I'm sure everyone will love them!
"
Review 18 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerryT
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Mosman

very cute

Pros: Whimsical
"I used them as thank you cards for my sons 3rd birthday and they were perfect, just the right size."
Review 19 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marno
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Adorable

Pros: adorable
"The same exact thoughts at the invite...just the right thing for my daughter to write her thank yous on!!!"
Review 20 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by justdoit
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

matching thank you

Pros: Whimsical
"It was great having matching thank you cards.
I do think the name should have been in larger type.
"
1 2 >