Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safari Animals

Safari Animals

Please note that these are adhesive gift tags which can also be used as personal labels or stickers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Animals
Review 1 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rozzlynn
Date:October 2, 2012
City: Hacienda Heights
State:California

Too Cute!

Pros: Artistic
"Ordered invites and labels to match... Perfect quality and print. I couldn't be more pleased."
Review 2 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by decemberbaby
Date:October 15, 2011

a bit small

"Unfortunately, I hadn't seen the dimensions of these gift tags before I ordered them. They are TINY (no pun intended!). About 1.5 inches square. They are also adhesive. They coordinate very nicely with the cards and labels."
Review 3 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juney
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Guilford
State:Connecticut

Adorable Label

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these labels to make party favors for my Niece's Baby Shower. She had ordered the invitations from Tiny Prints so I looked on line and found matching labels. I am really happy with the way they came out. The quality of the label is great and the picture of the giraffe is adorable."
Review 4 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Egmorales
Date:February 15, 2011

A bit pale

Pros: Modern
"I would of liked the color of the gift tag sticker to be a bit bolder."
Review 5 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JakesMommy
Date:February 10, 2011
State:California

Fun!

"We used these for the outside of our son's b-day party invite. Very cute! Love how the animals are cute and not scary at all! Perfect for a 2 or 3 year old."
Review 6 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PEPE
Date:October 1, 2010
City: LOS ANGELES
State:California

FUN BABY SHOWER LABEL

Pros: Modern
"I ORDERED THIS GIFT TAG STICKER TO PLACE ON MY BABY SHOWER FAVORS. THE COLORS WERE VERY SOFT AND FIT WELL WITH THE BABY SHOWER SCHEME. THE QUALITY WAS ALSO VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT."
Review 7 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrammieV
Date:August 28, 2010

GrammieV Gift Tags

"I loved the idea but the the gift tag sticker colors were washed out. The color was not as vibrant as the invites. Very disappointed and would not order gift tag stickers again. The ink color did not match the invite. Good idea poor print job."
Review 8 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sitaray
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Just Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used the stickers for my favors which turned out to be perfect. I couldn't be more happy!"
Review 9 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsNguyen
Date:May 26, 2010
City: grand prairie
State:Texas

perfect tag sticker

Pros: Modern
"I used the same colors recommended and just changed the wording to say" Happy 1st Safari" to use for my daughter's first birthday party. the gift tags were used on cupcake boxes. They were praised by all who received a box!! I would def use tiny prints again!!!"
Review 10 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaTaffy
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Hyde Park
State:Massachusetts

Cute but too small

Pros: Whimsical
"These are adorable but quite a bit smaller than I expected. I had planned to put them on a cupcake box for guests to take home but I really wanted something bigger. I'm sure I'll find another use for them."
Review 11 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Elkton
State:Maryland

Perfect favor label

Pros: Whimsical
"We used these sweet labels as favor tags on cellophane wrapped sugar cookies for our son's 1st birthday party! They were the perfect way to say "Happy 1st Birthday" to our most beautiful boy!"
Review 12 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cutndry
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Baby giraffe

Pros: Whimsical, precious, adorable
"These turned out so cute!!! I just could'nt be happier! Can't wait for my family and friends to see them."
Review 13 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabyShowerShopper
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Columbia, MD
State:Maryland

Very Nice Quality....especially for the Price

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used these for a baby shower and they were much cheaper than making them AND were excellent quality. There were delivered promptly, even in a snow storm. I will use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 14 for Safari Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by engsuzanne
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Perfect Gift tag!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these to place on our shower favor. They were a bit smaller than i expected, but overall were VERY cute! They also stuck on nicely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Animals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5