Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Big One: Lightest Turquoise

Big One: Lightest Turquoise

Celebrate your little one's big birthday in a fun and festive way with these unique birthday party invitations designed by Picturebook. The fun text and charming style of this design are sure to delight everyone who sees it! This Big One: Lightest Turquoise design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Review 1 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TampaMom
Date:October 22, 2011

Beautiful card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I had another card in mind for my son's first birthday invitation, but when I put his photo on this design, it looked beautiful. The paper and printing were of top quality. The card is a thick stock and looks very professional. I have received comments from everyone who received an invitation. The card definitely looks like a keepsake."
Review 2 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bbdmm
Date:February 27, 2011

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite for my son's first birthday party. Like the website example, we went with a black and white photo. However, we went with a closeup of him laughing, with a huge smile!
I loved the way they turned out - the staff were very helpful, even helping me clarify the photo because I was worried it was a bit blury - but, the design is still so simple, that I was surprised by how many compliments we received on them! Everyone has been raving about them and acting like *I'm* some kind of creative genius :)
Thanks, TinyPrints, for another great experience."
Review 3 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Raphi
Date:November 20, 2010

Wonderful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was high quality, classy, and adorable, and customer service was also superb!"
Review 4 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwoLittlePeople
Date:September 20, 2010

Simple First Invite

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I picked this for my son's first birthday specifically because I liked having a full picture for the background. I also chose to keep the image in color versus changing it to black and white. It turned out fantastic - the only thing I would change for future orders is to have the image appear as sharp as it is on the screen prior to ordering. There was a slight difference in the screen shot versus what we received (the image was hazier), but not enough that it effected the overall quality. It was still a good looking card and I would highly recommend it."
Review 5 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spainter
Date:September 17, 2010
City: Eagle River
State:Alaska

Everyone Loved It!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this party announcement as a One Year Old Announcement and inserted a poem in place of the party information. We sent it to all close friends and family members (we are a military family so we live away from family and friends). Everyone LOVED the card. It was beautiful! The paper quality and the print quality were excellent. I even kept one for myself as a keepsake!
I also requested a change and received that feedback the next day (it might have been that same day!). The customer service was great. And I received these in the mail quickly! I was surprised and excited about that. I will definitely use TinyPrints again!"
Review 6 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marye
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Roxboro
State:North Carolina

so pleased

Pros: Whimsical
"these invites turned out great. I had actually put the wrong date on the invite and tiny prints caught the mistake, called me and corrected it. wonderful customer service. will continue to use them frequently."
Review 7 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tapatia14
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Villa Park
State:Illinois

Gorgeous invitiation

"I loved this invitation - it was very sweet and unique for a first birthday party."
Review 8 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristig
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Hampstead
State:North Carolina

many compliments!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this card for the first birthday of my twins. We also put a black and white picture on it; it made the one print stand out so much clearer. We have gotten many compliments on this card...my husband even said it was the best birthday card he's ever seen and you know how guys could care less!"
Review 9 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gmsimpso
Date:May 15, 2010
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

So cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I used a black and white image and it helped to make the number one really pop. We received several compliments from our friends. Some even called just to tell us how cute they thought the invite was!"
Review 10 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheatwole
Date:April 10, 2010
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Simple Classic!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I love this card. It's is a simple and classic design. It allows plenty of room for your picture and looks beautiful B&W or color."
Review 11 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarlaW
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Lynnfield
State:Massachusetts

Everyone loved it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was absolutely awesome! I really loved the design and the pic I was trying to use was being cut off by the 1 - I contacted Tiny Prints and they were able to modify the picture and make my invitation absolutely perfect!
I will be ordering the thank you cards from Tiny Prints shortly!
"
Review 12 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cyntorres
Date:April 5, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Bday Invite: Big One

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The website is very user friendly. Ordering the items and downloading the picture was very easy especially for someone who is not very tech savy. The order arrived very quickly and the cards were beautiful. Everyone who received the bday invite was loving the picture and the quality of the card. It is safe to say that this was the easiest part of the bday planning list as well as one of the best looking :)."
Review 13 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dibbledabble
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Holly Springs
State:North Carolina

Great Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"The quality is excellent. I got so many compliments on the invitation and how great my son's picture looked. Tiny Prints comes through every time with a great product and customer service."
Review 14 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samuelxxx
Date:April 5, 2010
City: South Australia

Great invitation,easy to prepare

Pros: Modern
"Invitation was easy to make.Presentation of product was good,guests that received them were impressed.I used the layout,colours and font available to me and prepared it to my desire.Was easy to upload photo.Delivered to me quickly and company was professional.Would definetely use tiny prints again."
Review 15 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by walter1974
Date:February 2, 2010
City: roseville
State:California

awesome 1st birthday card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I was very happy with the quality of the card. We have received many compliments. The card is very modern and "stylish". Print quality, color, and paper thickness were all excellent. Will definately use Tiny Prints again!"
Review 16 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by tampster
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Liverpool
State:Pennsylvania

Very pleased

Pros: Modern
"Personalizing the products was easy to do.
People were very impressed with the invitations and commented on how nice they are. I have given many of my firends the website information because they were looking into aslo ordering a product in the future
"
Review 17 for Big One: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tcaye
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I wanted a first birthday card where we could really showcase an adorable photo of the birthday boy! This design was simple, yet also unique."