Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pretty Blooms

Pretty Blooms

Colorful, charming and full of sweet style, this birthday party invitation from Picturebook offers a fun and fashionable way to kick off your family's special celebration. This Pretty Blooms design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Blooms
Review 1 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allsparkle
Date:December 5, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Creative invite

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Beautiful invite for any special occasion! Super-thick card stock and vibrant colors make this card a WOW!"
Review 2 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Olsson
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Bozeman
State:Montana

3rd Birthday Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted the card to be simple & fun - it was perfect just the way that it was!! The finished product was awesome - I love the cards & have gotten numerous compliments. Thank you very much!!"
Review 3 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaddisMommy
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

As it looks, beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"I received lots of compliments on the design as well as the online RSVP feature. Would order again!"
Review 4 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sungirl30
Date:August 1, 2010
State:California

Lovely special card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the quality, super customer service (they always make it perfect!) and super fast shipping and delivery!"
Review 5 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RNKrisi
Date:June 12, 2010
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Pretty Blooms

Pros: Modern
"love the card, just need more flexibility with the print. too much restriction with font, size, lines and number of letters."
Review 6 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lacylu
Date:April 5, 2010
City: OKC
State:Oklahoma

Turned out great

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered this design for my stepdaughter's 11th bday and was very pleased. The card was excellent quality and not at all flimsy. I think they're perfect for teens or pre-teens."
Review 7 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LibbyM
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Great Card, As Always

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I order all my invites from TP. This one is wonderful just like all my other orders. The only thing is, the orange color for the font is a little blurry. But it is a very cute invite overall."
Review 8 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allie2270
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Melville
State:New York

Loved my birthday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this card for my 40th birthday! everyone loved it and so did I"
Review 9 for Pretty Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hleventini
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

birthday party invites

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Card was great to personalize for a birthday party for 2 kids. Printing and design was perfect and festive. Could have been used for anything from a birthday, shower, or announcement.
People always comment on how cute our invites are. Of course they are always from Tiny Prints!
"