Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Inspirational Square

Inspirational Square

A sensational arrangement of precious photos surrounds your simple message on this chic holiday photo card created by Robyn Miller. Simple, yet stately, this card will surely bring bright smiles to its recipients’ faces. Inspirational Square, created by Robyn Miller for Tiny Prints, comes from our flat holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Qualified designers will review your flat holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your flat holiday photo cards are perfectly distinct. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to treat everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspirational Square
Review 1 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KadesMelissa
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Tucker
State:Georgia

Nothing but Complements

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Tinyprints really does an excellent job of allowing you to upload and even store photos as you work to decide what will work best for your family. It took me a couple of weeks to get this card to my husbands liking, but with Tiny Prints, it was no sweat off of my back. I just saved the different options as I worked on them.
The quality of paper and ink is perfect. I have used Tiny Prints for everything, my wedding, my child's birth annoucements and every holiday card. I know that every batch comes out beautifully. Oh, and when there was a question about my photo quality, I received a phone call and things were taken care of immediately for me so that no time was lost in getting my order out promptly. I was really impressed by that!
This particular holiday card received rave reviews from all of our friends and family. We can't afford to give everyone we know a gift, so having a beautiful card to send out really makes a difference. I lost count of how many people told me that our holiday card really was their personal favorite (and I like to think all of our friends aren't full of it!)
I don't know what I would do without TinyPrints! I know I'll never go anywhere else though ... why would I, there isn't a design on the whole site that I don't like! Thanks Tiny Prints!
"
Review 2 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emg1010
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Berkeley
State:California

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simple, geometric look of this card, which allowed me to place several photos in a way that didn't look overwhelming or shlocky. And the size is better than last year—no extra postage needed!"
Review 3 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trulyblessedmama
Date:December 2, 2010
State:Georgia

Great Card For Multiple Photos

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card allowed me to use three photos of each child (I have two) which is great because I have such a hard time choosing which one to use! It also allows family that hasn't seen us in a year to see how the kids have grown over that time. Also the photos are good size - not too small at all.
I do wish there was more space to put a "message" rather then just Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays but I was able to add a small photo and our email address on the back so people can keep in touch with us.
The paper quality and printing are excellent as always!"
Review 4 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCrane
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Lancaster
State:New Hampshire

simply classic!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"Our flat holiday family card is absolutely fabulous! The texture of the paper, the color of the photos and the color combinations just make our card pop! Thank you Tiny Prints for making our holiday season that much more special!"
Review 5 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmbishop41
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Snellville
State:Georgia

High Quality Card

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the thickness of the paper. The photo quality was wonderful. I do not like "shiny" photo cards. This was a much higher quality card. I also liked being able to have multiple photos on the card. I will be a repeat customer."
Review 6 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by impulsegirl
Date:February 5, 2010
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Photo square card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card and quality was beautiful! Tiny prints is always wonderful but this card was exceptional. I received a ton of compliments and was told that it looked like a store bought greeting card."
Review 7 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Starlettenova
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Island Heights
State:New Jersey

Christmas Card

Pros: Modern
"Design was limited in size/close up to the photo. THere was a line printed on the bottom of all our cards so the print qualtiy wasn't great. The only money we got back was like 10% which I think is horrible for the customer service department."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 4, 2010
We have contacted this customer with an apology for both the initial print error and the 15% discount she was offered. We have increased her discount amount and offered her a discount on a future order.

Ideally, we would have like the opportunity to rush a reprint to her at no charge, but there was not enough time before the holiday.
Review 8 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by logilove
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Perfect card

Pros: Whimsical, backyardigans
"We are so happy with our Valentine Cards! My son is so excited to have such "awesome" cards with his picture on them!"
Review 9 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SantaBarbaraMom
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Very Attractive Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was an ideal layout for fun, active photos of my two boys. The paper was high end card stock and the photos looked fantastic. I used green for the center block and kept it to 4 lines like the sample. When I saw my holiday card up on a wall with about 100 others at my son's music class I was pleased at how much my card stood out -- the print quality and geometric lines of the layout really made it "pop." Friends and family all loved getting this card and commented on how their children liked to look at my card over and over again."
Review 10 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wholia
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Sweet Square Holiday Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We were thrilled with the overall quality of our holiday card. I have always made our cards and what a treat and thrill to find out how easy the design process was and the end result was fabulous!"
Review 11 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bscottie
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Great design, great quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved this card. The paper is sturdy and I was impressed with the print quality. I got a lot of compliments on it from friends and family."
Review 12 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Berkshiremom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Longmeadow
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"Having received and enjoyed the multi-photo Christmas cards we thought we'd send one of our own. The photos were sharper, clearer and easier to see with this card and it was a fun way to share our family memories!"
Review 13 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimmyH
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Mesa
State:Arizona

My favorite Christmas Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I searched high and low for a multi-image Christmas card and FINALLY found this one! It was perfect for my larger family! LOVED IT and the quality was great!"
Review 14 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcollette
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Lakewood
State:California

This was great!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, sophisticated
"This was our first experience using Tiny Prints for a holdiay card and it was very easy and resuted in a fantastic product. The paper was a heavy, lux quality and the photo printing was superior (not at all like the cheapie looking photo cards that we see so much of every year). We would certainly consider again for next year!"
Review 15 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbaspen
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Reno
State:Nevada

holiday 09

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric, elegant
"This was our 3rd year using tiny prints for our holiday cards. The design process is easy and fast and the custom results are superior to anything else I have tried. This card was great b/c we could incorporate multiple images on a quality weight card and yet it was still reasonably priced. Customer service is excellent & the designer who helped me to adjust the brightness of one slightly dark image was responsive and nice. I think Tiny prints' designs in general are elegant and modern which I like and I always get very positive comments from family & friends. This year was no exception & I would definitely reccomend and use again!"
Review 16 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: la jolla
State:California

happy holidays

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"i like the set up of the card and the way you could had color or keep it a sienna color. i also liked the way you could change the font. it would have been nice to talk with someone as i did want some extra words added but it was difficult to get on the line with someone."
Review 17 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trex
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Wonderful holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We loved this simple, contemporary holiday card! The printing and paper was excellent. It was fun arranging how the pictures should look on the computer. Our friends loved it too. We will definitely use tiny prints again next year!"
Review 18 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littleangel
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

So Many Compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose this card because we wanted to represent so many aspects of our previous year. It turned out gorgeously! We were also very happy with Tiny Prints customer service, who called to let us know about one of pictures whose quality wasn't up to par. We quickly fixed it and our order was shipped promptly."
Review 19 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blivinstini
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

great card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"great option for a christmas card - able to include several pictures, but they're still large enough to see detail."
Review 20 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyWoobs
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

So Many Compliments

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved the quality of the paper used for this product and the way it turned out I am going to frame it and keep it out every Christmas!! I received so many compliments on the card and the photos I used. Love the way there are different size photo arrangements so you don't have to only use a horizontal photo. Great product, can't wait til next Christmas to make a new one!"
1 2 3 >