Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille

Garden Floral: Chenille

Invite guests to a special christening with a touch of vintage style. A little bird and blooming branches offer both a classic accent and modern twist to this design. Matching thank you cards are also available. This Garden Floral: Chenille design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden Floral: Chenille
Review 1 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate8311
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful Baptism Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I really liked the invitations, they were exactly what i wanted."
Review 2 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by trigger1
Date:February 27, 2011

Christening invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Lovely design and service. Good value. The card did show up as more of a taupe on my computer and is really more like a sage green."
Review 3 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teejay
Date:December 16, 2010

Perfect Christening card

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"I love this design! The only change I made was to the font of our daughter's name to make it a little easier to read. I chose a different handwriting type script and it still tied in beautifully.
Our guests all loved this card - many have asked me where we got it and I've noticed it still on people's fridges, even though the christening was 2 months ago."
Review 4 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ymosher
Date:April 16, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Elegant and Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, elegant, Beautiful
"This is a beautiful card very elegant. I played with the options on font and color but felt the pre-chosen colors were the perfect fit. I did change the wording and it still worked. It really is an elegant invitation and has a nostalgic feel without compromising style. Loved it and the matching Thank you cards! Perfect!"
Review 5 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BethTrue
Date:April 6, 2010
City: west palm beach
State:Florida

a wonderful experience

Pros: Religious
"This was my first time using tiny prints and I couldn't have been more pleased with the website, service and quality of the product. The final product was shipped to me early and the invites went out right on time and my family loved them! The paper quality was top notch and the printing was superb. I have already recommended this site to a good friend. A job well done!"
Review 6 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCoar
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Fair Haven
State:New Jersey

Elegant invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The personalized service from Tiny Prints is unmatched. I could not believe it when I received a call from a designer regarding the copy. Tiny Prints truly adds a personal touch to everything they produce!"
Review 7 for Garden Floral: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kingspark
Date:February 4, 2010
City: Kings Park
State:New York

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I bought the card for my daughter's communion. I love the card and I love the colors. The quality of the paper is great. However, the card is smaller than what I thought."