Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations

Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations

Adding a picture of your newborn to baptism invitations is becoming an increasingly popular trend among parents. Indulge loved ones with three photos of your new baby boy. Your invitation message is printed against a delicate blue background with a scalloped border on the top. This Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Review 1 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twinzees
Date:August 7, 2012

Perfect for Occasion

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Simple Chic
"This was for my twins and my nephew who were to be baptized together. It allowed us to add photos of each of them. We were late on ordering them but they were received in time. We even got a call from customer service to give advice on how to adjust the wording. I was touched to later receive a handwritten note in the mail thanking me to be a part of the process. It’s those little things that make me feel like a valued customer and keep me returning. Tiny Prints has been used for 3 special occasions and will continue to be used in the future."
Review 2 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gw7181
Date:June 16, 2012

Perfect for the occassion

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Very modern design and the process is super easy to do! I've received a ton of compliments on the invites."
Review 3 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Polaski
Date:February 26, 2011
City: santee
State:California

Nice Beautiful Invitation Card

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic
"I was able to personalize the card easily. Photos can be uploaded easily from your computer. The upload is fast so You don't have to wait longer.
The quality of the paper is also excellent. Be sure to compliment the color and the pictures for better results.
The delivery is very fast but comes with a price tag!
Hope they can lower their shipping cost.
Worked for me because i needed the cards in a day so i paid one day shipping price"
Review 4 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamacinagain
Date:November 25, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Franky's Baptism

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Personalizing this card was simple and fun. Everyone who has received it so far thinks it's beautiful. The color on the finished product was a different shade from what I thought it would be when I compared to the sample on the computer. The photos also didn't seem as clear."
Review 5 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 21, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

I love it

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"When I got them I was so happy. Looks so much better than I tought. Im very excited to send them to my family. I plus I kept one because its too cute!"
Review 6 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JimX
Date:August 22, 2010
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very Good quality. I chose expedited shipping and it came fast. Very satisfied with my first TinyPrints order."
Review 7 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewGrammy
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"My daughter received lot of compliments on her son's christening invitations. It was easy to upload and edit photos. She chose black and white photos and it looks beautiful with the blue background. Quality of the invitation was excellent"
Review 8 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motokees
Date:August 2, 2010
State:California

Loved them!

"Very happy with the quality & price. Many friends & family enjoyed them. Thank you tinyprints!"
Review 9 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krix
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Holly Springs
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have used Tiny Prints on several occasions and every time I am amazed of the meticulous care and concern that goes into the product and the customer service.
People who have received any of the invitations usually come back and say "love, love, LOVE it".
We do to, and will keep using tiny prints going forward!
"
Review 10 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kturnas
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Chuluota
State:Florida

Excellent Product - Simply Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I am always beyond pleased with every product I purchase from Tiny Prints... and once again my experience was wonderful! This product is simply beautiful and I am so very excited to send it to my friends and family!"
Review 11 for Multi Photo Boy Baptism Invitations
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zgirl
Date:April 15, 2010
City: West Coxsackie
State:New York

great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is my 1st child, a long time coming... I wanted to show him off. This invite is beautiful, modern and simple. The card has excellent quality, color and layout. I got a lot of compliments on this invite, from the pictures I chose, to the professional look it has. Tiny Prints helped out too. Some photos I picked out were blury, or did not fit. Someone personally contacted me and told me I should choose new photos. I thought they looked fine the computer screen, but when the design team reviewed the order they felt otherwise. I really appreciated their dedication to my business and the quality in their product."