Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stitch: Blue

Stitch: Blue

This christening invitation blends soft tones of tan and baby blue together. Simple patterns of dots and lines enhance this card. Sold exclusively on Tiny Prints! This Stitch: Blue design from our baptism, christening invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stitch: Blue
Review 1 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicolasMom
Date:September 30, 2014
City: Wilbraham
State:Massachusetts

Perfect for Baptism!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, nice mix of traditional & chic
"I am very impressed with this invitation for our son's baptism. I love the design, as well as the actual wording of the invitation. The one change I made was to do rounded edges instead of scalloped edges, as the scalloped edges were a little too "girly" for my husband's taste, and I agree now that I see the finished product! I also like that the pearlized paper matches the pearlized envelopes perfectly. I only wish there were matching Thank You notes for after the Baptism...."
Review 2 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adilen
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Miami
State:Florida

Excellent choice for Baptism

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very pleased with this invitation. The colors are very soft, but not too babyish. The quality of the card is excellent and the print is very clear."
Review 3 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brandyd
Date:October 3, 2010

Christening

Pros: Traditional
"Simple, elequent card that highlights the special event. The blues and brown on the card reflect the soft, innocence of the baby that is being welcomed into the world. The invitation is printed on nice, thick card stock, which is great for the mail."
Review 4 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachS
Date:October 1, 2010
State:Virginia

Nice Card

"I was pleased with this invitation, and received many compliments on it."
Review 5 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rteksten
Date:August 20, 2010

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful and subtle invitation, perfect for a Christening. The size of the card, I expected to be larger but it's still lovely."
Review 6 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deirdre730
Date:August 1, 2010
State:New York

Classy and Elegant Invite

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This invitation is classy and tasteful. It was so easy to creat and navigate through editing and formatiing. All of my guests commented on how nice it was. The final rpoduct came out great!"
Review 7 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackiepie
Date:June 2, 2010
State:New Jersey

Elegant Card

Pros: Religious, simple & elegant
"I purchased this for my son's baptism and was very pleased with it. The paper quality is very good and the design is simple and elegant. I also liked the fonts very much. We received many compliments for this invitation. The order was processed and shipped very quickly."
Review 8 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjbinjax
Date:May 14, 2010
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Lovely Invitation

"It's simply lovely. I am impressed.
Simple, chic and elegant with a little bit of something. Absolutely loved the way the guest of honor's name is displayed. Font color is perfect - softer than black. Good quality card stock for the price point
"
Review 9 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenM8732
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Glenside
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Religious
"The quality of this card was outstanding. I got alot of feedback from family and friends on this invitation. The website is very handy. I typed in the addresses of all the people we were inviting and they came addressed and stamped. Sometimes little things like that come in very handy."
Review 10 for Stitch: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisa40
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Wilton
State:Connecticut

Elegant Christening invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was perfect and elegant and was one of the few with matching response cards - a very hard thing to find for christening invitations. Great product - wish there was a thank you note!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stitch: Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5