Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Emblem: Chocolate

Simple Emblem: Chocolate

Adorned with charming colors and a classic emblem, this communion invitation from Hello Little One speaks volumes about your family's sophisticated sense of style in an understated way. This Simple Emblem: Chocolate design from our communion invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Review 1 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NSR1
Date:March 30, 2014

Simply Elegant

Pros: Religious
"Great photo printing and paper quality. Beautiful and elegant!"
Review 2 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nickyangela2
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Nice card but small

Pros: Traditional
"This card is nice, but was smaller than I think it should be with all the text on it. It was hard to read and the card seemed smaller than the standard size. I printed a similar card a few years ago for my other son and it was better quality then and the size was better. I hope tiny prints us not cutting too many corners these days. They are my go to website and I may have to reconsider..."
Review 3 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pcbrunner
Date:April 8, 2012

Perfect Invites

"Simple and elegant, plus it's not predominantly blue. It's nice to see not another blue invite for a boy. Very pleased with the product. You can't go wrong."
Review 4 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AisquithMom
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Exquisite Invites

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic
"The invitations worked beautifully with a picture that I took myself. I absolutely love the paper quality that I always get from Tiny Prints. Everything looks artfully done every time."
Review 5 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristinNC
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great Versatile Card

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"This card allowed for a good bit of customization and worked out very well for my son's baptism. It was a nice classic style while still looking unique.
I wanted to include my sons full name so I was able to slightly decrease the size of the font for the name line to incorporate all of the characters.
"
Review 6 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PHILOU
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Montreal

Very Happy Canadian Customer

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, different- original
"I was absolutely thrilled with my order! The web site is so easy to use! It allows us to make all the changes necessary, and adapt the text to our needs. I had to write my text in French, and it worked out perfectly well.
Your customer service is also very professional and helpful.
Delivery was done as promised.
Overall Great Company! Great products! Great service!
I will definitely recommand your services and will use it again in the future ! Thank you!"
Review 7 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jking
Date:April 26, 2010
City: st augustine
State:Florida

simple to the point

Pros: Modern
"the text prompts you to fill in your info but it was easy to cater to my specific wording later in the editing phase. simple easy done and ordered at one time."
Review 8 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by prettymom
Date:April 8, 2010
City: West Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: elegant
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Simple Emblem: Chocolate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by twinmaples
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Cochranville
State:Pennsylvania

Very Good Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were extremely happy with this invitation. I thought the color scheme was very unique. Everyone who has received one has loved it."