Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini

Modern Rosary: Sky Martini

Gather your friends and family members together to celebrate this special occasion in style with the traditional rosary featured on these modern communion invitations designed by Jill Smith Design. This Modern Rosary: Sky Martini design from our communion invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Review 1 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tsmiley
Date:April 10, 2014

First Communion Invite

Pros: Religious
"Overall a nice card however was disappointed with the color. Online it appeared this card was (medium) brown with blue & white lettering however when I received it the card appeared black or perhaps a very dark brown. Would definitely prefer a lighter brown as appeared online as this is for a First Communion. Overall still a nice invitation despite the color so we still sent them out."
Review 2 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RARsMom
Date:April 4, 2013
State:Texas

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this for my son's communion and received so many compliments on it. It was very easy to personalize it and ordering was just as easy."
Review 3 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Salba
Date:March 28, 2013
City: Yuba City
State:California

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"It was very easy to personalize and review the end product. The invitation I created was exactly what I ordered. The only difficulty I had was deciding on the paper option. However, I called and spoke to a tiny prints rep. who helped me understand the difference between the paper options. My entire family commented on what a beautiful invitation I had created."
Review 4 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacqui718
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it!!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this invitation can't be beat! The chocolate brown and sky blue combo looked phenomenal, and it had a big boy feel to it. Received quite a few compliments! Would definitely recommend!!"
Review 5 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sanmurth
Date:May 28, 2010
City: pawtucket
State:Rhode Island

Pros: Modern
"they thought it was beautiful. I just ordered business cards i hope i like them just as much."
Review 6 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rviggie
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Pros: Religious
"Over all everyone liked them cause they were different.. Being that he was 13 doing his Communion it was very appropiate & not babyish
Great job"
Review 7 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KBC3
Date:May 25, 2010
City: cranston
State:Rhode Island

Great quality & unique design

Pros: Religious
"The quality of the paper was outstanding- very thick- almost like a cardstock. The colors and design were very unusual and really stood out among the many communion invitations we received. When people called to RSVP, many mentioned how much they loved the invitation & asked me where I purchased it.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this invitation. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the size of it. When I ordered them I thought they would be bigger. Not your standard, white, boring communion invitation!!!
"
Review 8 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tdawg
Date:April 15, 2010
City: San Ramon
State:California

Perfect 1st Communion Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Religious
"This is a beautiful First Communion card with a lovely and simple rosary. I was looking for a design with a simple cross and this design is elegant and simple. Everyone loved this invitation and I am so happy with how it turned out. It will be wonderful in the albums/scrapbooks, too."
Review 9 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMontoya
Date:April 12, 2010
City: San Clemente
State:California

Really Special

Pros: Modern, Religious
"This is a beautiful card and we were able to personalize with a favorite bible verse above the rosary, rather than a header for the celebration. I just had to submit the request in the notes on the order and got a response in less than 24 hours.
The only reason I didn't give the paper quality 5 stars is because it captures fingerprints easily. The first one I picked up has a print on it because I didn't realize it needed to be held at the edges like a photograph. I would order it again, but think it's good to know about the print/smudge issue."
Review 10 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BSekinger
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Metairie
State:Louisiana

Excellent!!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was perfect! It is just modern enough without being "out there!" We were very pleased with our selection and everyone who received one was impressed!"
Review 11 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlhebert
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"My invitations were personalized with my son's name and the quality of the paper was awesome. The invitations were so elegant."
Review 12 for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tara25rn
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Little Chute
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous card

Pros: Religious, elegant
"We recieved many compliments on this card. It is printed on nice thick cardstock and is very elegant looking."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Rosary: Sky Martini
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5