Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Milestone Moments

Milestone Moments

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Commemorate every big milestone throughout the last year by including special photos in the circular frames on this birthday party invitation from simplyput by Ashley Woodman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Milestone Moments
Review 1 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TNMOM
Date:April 2, 2010
State:Tennessee

Marvelous Unique Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Photo-Centric, timeless, great keepsake
"This was such an awesome birthday invitation for my son's 1st birthday. We put 5 pictures of his "1sts" and it was a HUGE hit! Everyone that came to his party said it was THE CUTEST! Some people even framed it. This was truly an amazing finished product that I would highly recommend!!!"
Review 2 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyMaggie
Date:April 2, 2010
State:Florida

Fabulous 1st birthday invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The birthday card turned out spectacular. Everyone who received one had something good to say about it. And it will be something for us to keep and love forever. Personalizing it was easy to do but hard to decide which favorite pictures to use. It was very fun to add the captions and photos that would look the best and showcase "the year of William." The project was finalized and put to print quickly and received in plenty of time to send out early for the big birthday party!! I'm very excited that I found this invitation, it made our special day even better!"
Review 3 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommaZ
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Marcos
State:California

Perfect invitation

Pros: Modern
"I recently ordered this invitation for my son's first birthday party. I wanted every detail of his party to be perfect, beginning with the invitations. I looked high and low and then found this card, which I had to have the moment I saw it! It was fun choosing the pictures for it and I couldn't wait to send them out. The customer service reps quickly called me to let me know one of the pics may not print very clearly and they helped me find a better picture to put in it's place. Everything came out perfectly! When my guests received the invites, I heard nothing but great comments about how original and cute they were. I had previously ordered invites for his baptism and will definitely continue to order from Tiny Prints for all my future parties."
Review 4 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Louie38
Date:April 1, 2010
State:New Jersey

Very Cute

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I would of liked a soft gloss card.I think it would have looked much better."
Review 5 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joannag
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Cute Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"When guests would call to RSVP to my son's first birthday party, they would immediately comment on how cute this invite was. I loved how easy it was to drag pictures into the spaces, and I could change the text to include our own milestone without any hassles! The paper quality is excellent with very little loss in color quality of the photos. Customer service was impressive--I received a call before my order was processed to confirm the spelling of my son's nickname."
Review 6 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnneV
Date:February 28, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect for my baby's first birthday!

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"I absolutely love this card! I love how you can add several pictures. Quality of the card stock is also excellent. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Tiny Prints does always such a great job. I have ordered from them several times now and I can never believe how FAST they print and ship. Really great service and a great product!"
Review 7 for Milestone Moments
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Horn
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

1st birthday card

Pros: Modern
"This card was a perfect invitation for my son's first birthday. I love that you could put 5 photos on it. I have gotten alot of compliments on it. Great quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Milestone Moments
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5