Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirational Square

Inspirational Square

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. A sensational arrangement of precious photos surrounds your simple message on this chic holiday photo card created by Robyn Miller. Simple, yet stately, this card will surely bring bright smiles to its recipients’ faces. Inspirational Square, created by Robyn Miller for Tiny Prints, comes from our folded holiday photo card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Professional designers will review your folded holiday photo card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your folded holiday photo cards are perfect. Trust us with your custom holiday photo cards and you'll be sure to impress everyone on your custom holiday photo card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inspirational Square
Review 1 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chezza
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"This card was perfect for our New Year's card this year. The template was so easy to work with, and all of the pictures we uploaded looked great in the design. Also, the space offered for text on the inside of the card was extremely versatile, allowing even for more pictures, if you wish. We got so many comments on how nice the card was. Our family that we don't get to see very often really appreciated having so many pictures of our son from over the past year."
Review 2 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHIOU
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

High Quality Cards

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"It' was pretty easy to edit and personalize this card. Shipping was prompt. We felt happy with the final product, and people who received our cards praised how beautiful they were. Definately the best cards we sent out in the past 5 years."
Review 3 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KFoster
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Folded Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the ability to use multiple photos without the card looking too jumbled or busy. It is a beautiful design. Customer service personally called me to ask for a higher quality picture for one of the squares so as the card would turn out perfect. It did!"
Review 4 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andie75
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Glendale
State:California

great holiday cards!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card gave us a great format to display a variety of photos for our christmas card. It really captured a year in review for us. And the quality for the price was great! My mom asked for more copies!"
Review 5 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdts
Date:January 31, 2010
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

New Year Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This card passed my expectations for quality, also the customer service is superb. I will be ordering from Tiny Prints again. Easy transaction and great experience."
Review 6 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllieBelly
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Great Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We used this as a New Years card for family and friends. I loved the design and ability to use so many pictures. As always Tiny Prints did a great job showcasing our precious family moments!"
Review 7 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Hopewell
State:New Jersey

easy, great holiday card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was turned on to Tiny Prints by a friend and had a great experience. I chose from one of the many templates and easily inserted photos from my computer. I was able to customize with my favorite font and color of font, using my own text. I also love the square shape of the card. It is not starndard and costs a bit more to mail, but worth it as it is unique from all other cards. I have had so many phone calls from friends and family commenting about our beautiful Holiday card. And the customer service was really great. They called to confirm my mailing address, as I had given both a physical address as well as a PO box. I had a great experience with Tiny Prints and am looking forward to my next card project"
Review 8 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swanky
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Darien
State:Connecticut

Pros: Simple Chic
"This New Year card enabled me to share lots of our photos and information from the last year with friends/family, in a concise but elegant way, and without using inserts."
Review 9 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebH
Date:January 26, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Amazing Service!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"Christmastime is so busy for us - shopping, decorating and packing to get out of town in time - that we now send New Year's cards, and to make them really relevant, we use photos from our holiday vacation. This is our 2nd year, and we had beautiful snow pictures for the Cascade Mountains. They really should use our card for the example because it really pops with our red box in the center, and the font we selected looks so much better. Adding the photos (and changing them) was so easy. I just kept adding and deleting until I had the perfect card. The cards and envelopes are heavy-weight paper, so you probably should include extra postage. It's worth it though so you can send such a quality product. We received at least a half-dozen phone calls and even more comments at work from people to compliment us on how beautiful our card is. I don't think most people realize just how easy it is to design these cards themselves."
Review 10 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimmerfromCanada
Date:January 12, 2010
City: Red Deer

Exceptional!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality presented by this card is outstanding! This was my first time using TINY PRINTS and would highly recommend them to anyone! Prompt, professional and courteous. Friends and family loved the design, the quality and inquired on the ease of using the site. Wow!"
Review 11 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 8, 2010
City: Danville
State:California

Our best card ever!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We were thrilled with how our card turned out. Our experience has converted us as a previous Shutterfly customer into a very happy Tiny Prints fan."
Review 12 for Inspirational Square
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SAMANDAVASMOM
Date:January 6, 2010
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

AMAZING CARD

Pros: Modern
"OUR CARD TURNED OUT AMAZING! THE QUALITY WAS ABOVE THE MUCH PRICIER CARDS I HAVE ORDERED IN THE PAST. THE OPTION TO HAVE ADDRESSES PRINTED AND CARDS MAILED FROM TINY PRINTS DIRECTLY WAS A HUGE TIME SAVER AND NOW THAT ALL MY ADDRESSES ARE UPLOADED, I CAN ORDER ALL MY FUTURE CARDS WITH EASE. VERY PLEASED AND WILL DEFINITELY BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER."