Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for 2010 Wishes

2010 Wishes

A mix of classic fonts, elegant charm and fresh, modern style make these graduation invitations from Coloring Cricket a must-have accessory for any fun and stylish grad! This 2010 Wishes design from our graduation invitations category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2010 Wishes
Review 1 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMM66
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Connelly Springs
State:North Carolina

Wondrerful

Pros: Vintage
"The picture turned out great. The quality of the paper made the invitation look very expensive. Everyone I have sent them to, are really impressed. Thank you for making my experience very easy."
Review 2 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BGonzo
Date:August 2, 2010

Very Nice

Pros: Modern
"This was a beautiful invitation/announcement. We received many compliments and it was wonderful to see it on so many refrigerators."
Review 3 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarbP
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Rexford
State:New York

Loved It

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"It was just what I wanted when sending grad invites out. I loaded my son's yearbook photo and a few people commented on how nice it was to get a photo of him on the invite. It was informal, yet classy"
Review 4 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BnBaron
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Easiest Card to create!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was running out of time for my son's graduation invitation and was able to get my order within a few days! The hardest part was choosing the design because there were so many good ones. It was very easy to create and looked fabulous!"
Review 5 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bham
Date:July 31, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Outstanding Selection

Pros: Simple Chic
"I utilized this card as an invitation to my son's HS Graduation party. I really did not change much on the layout. We received compliments from everyone who received the card. I thought the paper quality was excellent, the printing was great and the product arrived on time."
Review 6 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TooltimeEd
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Graduation Announcements

Pros: Modern
"My son chose this design. We selected one of his Lacrosse pictures. I have received so many compliments on this card. Everyone loves the layout, the colors and his picture. Last of all...Service! Tiny Prints Rocks. I was expecting my order on Thursday and they got it to my on Tuesday. They have my loyalty with their quality and service!"
Review 7 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Proudmother2010
Date:June 5, 2010
City: Peoria
State:Arizona

So many compliments

"Cards came in much faster than expected. Ordered on a Monday morning and received them Friday. I will definately use Tiny Prints again."
Review 8 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dbrown61
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Great grad announcement

Pros: Modern
"We were in a rush to get grad announcements & thanks yous ordered, printed and received. The website is great since you get an example of all changes made, pricing was very reasonable and we didn't have a super clear picture but it turned out looking terrific. Had the announcements in our hands in 3 or four days. When the time comes we will definitely use you again."
Review 9 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauyve
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Allen
State:Texas

Quality & great color

Pros: Vintage
"This was a great choice for us for a Graduation announcement. The quality & color was exceptional. Recieved a lot of compliments on it."
Review 10 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blueberry792
Date:May 16, 2010
City: Fullerton
State:California

Hip Graduation Annoucement

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The inclusion of a photo with the announcement really makes this a more personal invitation, especially to those relatives who may not have seen the graduate for some years."
Review 11 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taunya
Date:May 15, 2010
City: Mosinee
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"This was our first child to graduate and Tiny Prints made the whole process very easy. If I had a question, Tiny Prints answered them immediately and professionaly. We have received many compliments on the invites and are looking forward to using Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 12 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gustavo
Date:May 15, 2010
City: The Colony
State:Texas

Great Graduation Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This product was easy to customize the colors were exactly what I was looking for. The final product came out wonderful. The image and quality of paper were the best."
Review 13 for 2010 Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carriejo
Date:April 28, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Great Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This photo card was even better in person! We chose this design due to the large photo and simplicity of the design. The template was easily adapted to the information that I wanted to add and the colors were rich, true shades. The cardstock was very heavy and expensive looking. The photo ,even when printed onto cardstock, was very crisp."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2010 Wishes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5