Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Grown-Up Glitz

Grown-Up Glitz

Let your chic new grown-up sense of style steal the spotlight in a refined and regal way with these elegant monogrammed thank you notes designed by Magnolia Press. This Grown-Up Glitz design from our folded thank you cards category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grown-Up Glitz
Review 1 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pjr20
Date:June 15, 2011

Beautiful note card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these for my high school grad to use for thank you notes. Simply perfect, elegant but understated. Ordering these is a must!"
Review 2 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RubyE
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Richmond Hill

Very Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered thie cards as part of a birthday gift for my mother-in-law. The subtle colours and elegant scrolled font all turned out so beautifully. Nice heavy stock too. Dont know why they're marketed as "Grown-up Glitz" because they're perfect for an elegant thank you or note card for adults. I would definately order the cards again."
Review 3 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by GormN
Date:February 23, 2011

Looks Cheap

"I was disappointed.
The cards look like something I could print off on my own.
I won't be reordering these."
Review 4 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Joy22
Date:February 22, 2011

"The only thing that would have made my overall rating be 5 stars, is having the cards come in a box versus being shrink wrapped. I was surprised that they were delivered in that way."
Review 5 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by April11
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Traditional Card

Pros: Traditional
"I really liked the layout and design of this card. However, the final product wasn't quite as formal appearing as I had hoped."
Review 6 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Mary123
Date:February 8, 2011

Grown-Up Glitz Thank you cards

"These cards were a big disappointment. I bought them for my girls for a Christmas present. They came packaged in clear plastic wrap and the sample sticker on the outside of the packaging. Once the plastic wrap is removed, the cards and envelopes are loose with no box. The print quality is not good either. I would not recommend these cards."
Review 7 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daphodil
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Tiburon
State:California

How to do the traditional monogram with flair

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have used monogrammed stationary for years, but when I saw this design that has taken a new approach, I dared to stray from the "norm" and add a little flair to my thank you notes.
And when I sent one to my mother to thank her for a birthday gift, she LOVED them so much that she ordered a set of 100 for herself!
Thank you for offering the perfect balance between traditional and fabulous! Looking forward to choosing our holiday cards next!"
Review 8 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by judithn
Date:September 28, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"beautiful cards. wish the name on front were raised.the envelope and card not a great match."
Review 9 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teresaj
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Brooks
State:Georgia

Graduation Thank You Cards

Pros: elegant
"This was such a personal item and it was so elegant and fun to sit down and write thank you notes."
Review 10 for Grown-Up Glitz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chigirl
Date:July 31, 2010

Absolutely elegant!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bold monogram and the delicate name on the classy background create a wonderful presentation. I ordered these for my aunt who thoughtfully sends notes to family and she loves them. I would definitely order this pattern again. Very chic!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grown-Up Glitz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5