Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise

Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise

Introduce the latest little member of your family in a big, bold way with the timeless style and sophisticated charm of these photo birth announcements from Hello Little One. This Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Review 1 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Artsyfamily
Date:August 6, 2014

Traditional and timeless

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, timeless, elegant
"I really loved this template. I was specifically looking for a design that had multiple photos with one very large to showcase our newborn photos. I favor timeless more traditional designs, and thought the details on this design to be perfect including the mixture of all caps and cursive fonts, the initial highlight on the right-hand side, and the ticket punch... Just perfect. My family LOVED this announcement. It will make the perfect keepsake."
Review 2 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieAnnie
Date:January 23, 2012
City: Australia

Thank you!!

"Thank you so much for the beautiful birth announcements for our little boy. Living in Australia I was unsure if I would be able to find the product we were after and was so pleased to find that you shipped overseas at very reasonable prices.
I had a couple of questions along the way and my online chat questions were answered straight away. I used the envelope pre shipping service which was fantastic as I was able to address all of the envelopes prior to our son's birth, saving time and allowing us to send them out very soon after he was born. We loved them as did our friends.
Thank you again,
Annie."
Review 3 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tilly
Date:January 24, 2011
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Precious moment

Pros: Traditional
"This card provided our friends a glimpse of our new baby boy and captured precious moments in a beautiful design that will be treasured by our family. Thank you for excellent customer service and a beautiful product."
Review 4 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by handcmom
Date:December 21, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Amazing product and service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards on Friday evening and received them Monday afternoon! The estimated delivery isn't for another 9 days! I was so surprised. They look amazing and I can't wait to send them out. They look even better than I expected. I LOVE these cards!"
Review 5 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jwmiller
Date:December 20, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Modern
"Customer Service was fantastic, personally contacting me by phone to make sure a change I made was intentional and not an oversight.
I love the birth announcements I made and can't wait to make more projects with Tiny Prints!
"
Review 6 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsConos
Date:November 10, 2010
State:Connecticut

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"This card was awesome. It was much thicker/heavier than I thought it would be, which is a good thing. It was great quality!"
Review 7 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jciccy
Date:October 1, 2010
City: caldwell
State:New Jersey

lovely announcement

Pros: Modern
"I was so happy with my birth announcements for my son. I was able to personalize all the details, fonts and text just the way I liked it and I could not be happier with the results. They were worth every penny! I can't wait to have it framed. Everyone just loved it and thought it was so original and unique."
Review 8 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by njbillips
Date:August 30, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Lovely Announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Just ordered this for our newest addition - it is simple and beautiful."
Review 9 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gail1
Date:August 21, 2010

Birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful design, I received a lot of compliments for my birth announcement card. It's big enough to put 4 pictures (we see very well the 3 small pictures). The down side is that there is really few space for writting, if you want to write a text (other than just the name, D.O.B, ect.). Paper is matt, I would have prefer something glossy."
Review 10 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by designlover
Date:August 18, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Modern and Chic

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card offers the perfect design for a photo lover. The layout is a great way to showcase your favorite four shots of your precious babe.
Customer service was amazing, as usual.
Quality of the card stock was beautiful. I got the crystal-lined envelopes which really gave it a luxurious look at a great price."
Review 11 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LucyBlue
Date:August 13, 2010
State:New York

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this announcement. We received tons of compliments on the design and quality. I will definitely use tinyprints again!"
Review 12 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mmecca
Date:June 7, 2010
City: Vancouver

Amazing card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with my latest order with tiny prints. I found the customer service amazing, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I am looking forward to future orders."
Review 13 for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TWOCUTE
Date:April 13, 2010
City: houston
State:Texas

good layout

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"this card was a great way for us to get several photos on one side of a card without using a larger more expensive layout. And it didn't look cluttered. The customer service was super helping us to decide the best pictures for the layout."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Round Monogram: Lightest Turquoise
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5