Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink

Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Featuring several photos and a fresh, modern design, this elegant photo birth announcement from Hello Little One offers a sweet way to showcase your adorable new bundle of joy. This Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Review 1 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz1221
Date:May 12, 2012

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The announcements turned out great! I was looking for an announcement with multiple photos on the front and this was the best layout. The order came early. We are happy with the quality of the printing."
Review 2 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JennHE
Date:September 12, 2011

classy!

Pros: Modern
"loved the design. We had our daughter's professional pictures on the front and then added a silly picture on the back that people enjoyed."
Review 3 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nchaney
Date:May 20, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I'm not as happy with the quality of these announcements as I'd hoped I'd be. I used high quality large images to create my card, but the printed image quality is a bit grainy as is the grey background, although I accept this may be a limitation of the printing process. My biggest disappointment is that there is a white border along the tops of the photos. Three of the images I chose had white backgrounds, but the line is quite noticeable with the images that have colored backgrounds; very disappointing.
- The only modifications I made were e a couple small changes to the wording.
- I opted for the glossy paper.
- The design is very nice, allowing you to highlight several pictures of your little one (I loved that we were able to include another larger photo on the back).
"
Review 4 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TXMamaD
Date:February 1, 2011
State:Texas

Elegant announcement

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, elegant
"I loved the design of this card because I could put more than one picture up. I included some of my favorite over the coarse of her first few days giving people a really good look at how beautiful she is. Plus the text was simple but very elegant which is what I wanted to announce the birth of our first girl."
Review 5 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nhall
Date:November 3, 2010

Great announcement

"I ordered these as they are shown in the sample. The quality is excellent...the photos look beautiful and the paper is thick. Very happy with them; would order again!"
Review 6 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jengojengo
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Really Cute Cards!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I made these cards to announce the birth of our third child. I loved the contemporary design and all the options for customization. I also liked how they streamlined the process by only giving you certain ways that you could customize the card so that it still ended up looking professional. Great font selections. I especially liked this design because of being able to include 5 different pictures-- we were able to include pictures of our newest addition, plus pictures of the baby with her older siblings, and even a family pic!"
Review 7 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smclutte
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Vancouver, B.C.

Wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used all black and white pictures, generally all closeups and it turned out beautifully. This is the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from tiny prints and I always get comments on how beautiful the cards are."
Review 8 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kafulmer
Date:August 8, 2010

Beautiful Birth Announcement for Baby Girl

"Our birth announcement received so many compliments from family and friends! They all thought it was sweet and loved that there were so many pictures on the front of the card! We will definitely use tinyprints.com again!!"
Review 9 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lewiston
Date:August 4, 2010

Fantastic!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We are so pleased with the birth announcements we ordered through Tiny Prints. It was very easy to personalize the announcement online with our own pictures and text, and they were mailed to us way before the estimated delivery date! The quality of the paper and the images was fantastic, and everyone who has seen them has commented about how beautifully they turned out. I would recommend Tiny Prints to anyone."
Review 10 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeanMarie
Date:August 2, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Excellent Product & Service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was thrilled with our birth announcements! The quality of the product is excellent, and I especially love the opportunity to show 5 different pictures of our precious child. We received a lot of feedback from people saying how different this announcement is and that it was nice to see different expressions all on one card! The website was easy to use to personalize the announcement, and a customer service rep checked my personalization and verified that it was how I wanted it. The level of customer service exceeded my expectations!"
Review 11 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hricks
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"The templete was easy to use. Everyone loved the birht announcement."
Review 12 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristyK
Date:July 30, 2010
State:California

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality card for the price. I was so pleased when I received my tiny prints order. The announcement was just beautiful-quality cardstock and printing! Delivery was quick and customization was easy."
Review 13 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by navywife
Date:July 29, 2010
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Modern
"I was able to put five pictures of my beautiful baby all in one announcement. The colors are the same as shown and the quality of it is great! It had a clear picture quality as well. I also liked that the announcement was not a thin paper, it is more of a card stock material. I was very pleased w/ them overall!!"
Review 14 for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 1, 2010

Perfect Layout!

"I love the pink & gray combo! This card is perfect because most parents can't decide on just one photo when there are so many cute photos to choose from. This way you are able to capture all the first precious moments on one card!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegantly Refined: Soft Pink
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5